Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~12:30 am on Sunday, Aug. 04, 2002~>

gahh

God I am feeling really really rotten right now. I am just an unconsiderate bleep. Ok Im sure you are a bit confused, as I am also. It was weird. Earlier tonight I went to the boardwalk with Timmy and Caroline and my little cousin Jessie (caroline's age) to take them to minigolf and the arcade. There was this one guy there and i was talking to him a bit, im not sure how exactly it started but we didnt talk a lot anyways. Well he was basically asking where i was from... i said media and he asked if i was from nativity, which i was. He also said he knew someone from the track team a year younger than me. (He is gonna be a freshman and he didnt believe me when i said i was gonna be a sophomore)Anyways he seemed pretty nice and he kinda said something like we should hang out sometime, i dont know many ppl down here. He had a friend with him there tho... i kinda thought it was appropriate at the time and i said yeah. So then he went on to suggest Monday at 2 on Landis and 75th, and i kinda agreed.

I am so evil i feel like a rotten person. I mean it was weird i dont even know the guy, i was kinda not even sure if i was gonna go when i said ok... i mean i dont get it, why would anyone wanna hang out with me? And if i did go i would feel really stupid and not know what to say... i mean i didnt even know who was gonna be there... they could be like druggies or sumthing or they could bring a ton of people i didnt know. Plus it wouldve made me feel better if at least Alicia was still down the shore, this was something she could help with. Or even if i just had someone else i knew to come with me, instead of me just walking to a random corner to meet someone i didnt even know...

And so of course i felt really weird and then i didnt wanna go of course cuz i mean he probably was just doin a dare cuz a friend told him to... who can go find the ugliest girl and tell them to meet u someplace and then not show up.

Now of course I feel kinda like that on the other end.

I am currently in Media.

So now Im gonna stand him up and i feel absolutely terrible cause thats just not something you do. I just cant believe myself. I was torn over whether to stay down the shore cuz i couldve til tuesday with my mom or i could come home tonight with my dad... and i guess it made me feel better pretending i hadta go home tonight to myself so i wouldnt haveta decide whether or not to go, id just haveta leave now, like it or not. Of course its never any good lying to urself as anyone knows. I talked to Emma about it, she stressed that i didnt even know the person and if i went home tonight i would able to get on the comp and such and talk to her. Its too bad Tori was still at camp, I think she might be dissapointed in me for sinking so low, but i wish i had her thought on the matter...

Anyways i am being a moody annoying freak right now slap me and yell at me for getting this way, or say something to make me feel better if u are the kind sensitive type or whatnot. I dunno im tired and weirdish and whatnot.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads