Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing- pictures in my head
Hearing- im sounds
Wishing- it wasnt so late
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~1:44 am on Tuesday, Jul. 08, 2003~>

Cast page

The people...

Anna- My best friend from school and partner in crime. One of the stage crew posse {SCP} She's crazy and fun-loving and smart, and damn, everyone wants to be her at some point ^^. Shes the one i know i can talk to about anything, from guys to books to giraffes & one of the reasons i joined crew, for which i will always be indebted to her. We've had our rough spots (basically one triangle) but we've gotten past that and shes a great friend.

Caroline- Little sister, age 8. Shes really not that bad most of the time, and does me all those little favors that are nice. However she tends to tagalong a bit too much when friends are around.

ChrissyM- Shes one of the SCP and is a big tomboy like me. Shes a freshman but everyone forgets that. She always comes up with these fun things to do, and we have a good time fishing, rock climbing and just being random together. We hope to rule the fly someday.

ChrissyO- (aka Krispy) She is the random, energetic fun loving, smiling one of the SCP. You never get tired of her and shes always funny. She wrote the amazing novel in my yearbook about hot dogs and midgets that will be famous one day. Never mention oompa loompas to her.

Dad- Really a cool guy most of the time, who I look up to a lot. Sometimes he looses his temper tho, and thats when I can't stand him.

Deena- my sisters best friend, who comes over quite often. Not to bad as far as little kids go.

Emma- my insane hyper friend who loves llamas and chocolate. I dont get to see her much because she spends the summer in Nj with her dad, and we go to different schools the rest of the time. Shes the coolest person to talk to online and always is working on something there. Plus shes the only one other than me up at 3 am, muahahaha.

Jason- (aka Rufo) my boyfriend I met this year at stage crew, and starting going out with on March 4th. He's really the most generous and kind person I've met. I would continue with all this but it hardly could say how deep our relationship is, and how much I love him. So I'll stop now and let you guess.

Joanna- friend from soccer/track/school that im currently in a fight with, and havent talked to for awhile. Nothing else to say here.

Kyle- My crazy, fun extreme cousin, age 15. He's great to be around and i spend a good amount of the summer with him down the shore. Hes a fellow surfer and kayaker and juicie junkie. Sometimes we fight, its almost like we're brother and sister, but hes really a good guy.

Lauren- (aka Stearns) Shes the abusive pyscho bitch of the crowd, but in a good way. I know her from soccer but wasnt really friends til lunch this year. She can be really insane, sometimes but it usually helps to add to the flavor of things. Just don't lend her your fish.

Michelle- (aka Chell) My fun, sometimes bubbly, sometimes "craxy", broadway loving SCP friend. Shes hard to define but everyone loves her, & you can never get sick of her. Also shes the only one who loves the Phillies like I do. Baseball kicks hockey's ass!

Mom- for a mom I think I got pretty lucky :~) Shes overworked but still manages to do everything to make my life easy and fun, and i never thank her enough.

Sami- My depressed gothic death metal loving friend. Shes really fun because she can be crazy and yet understanding too. I dont see her much anymore since shes moving around. She goes to school with Tori and used to live right next door to her.

Stef- Friend from stage crew and theo class. A lot of times she is depressed and gloomy... which in a way is good, because I can relate to that, even when the SCP doesnt, but othertimes it gets annoying. She also loves lotr like me and got cut from footloose running crew too. (completely unfairly) Back of the auditorium buddies!

Tim- my younger brother, age 14. Hes basically the video game/computer addict, staying inside most of the time, and very pale. Witty and fun to be around sometimes, downright annoying at others.

Tori- My best friend! She used to live right behind my house, before i moved 3 blocks away. We've been through a whole lot together, and shes the only person that really understands me. I've known her since before I can remember and its gotten to the point where we can talk to each other through our eyes... I can just look at her and know whats crossing her mind. Its really great because we are so much alike... tomboys, crazy, poetic, evil, lost souls, gothic at heart (before the 'trend' came.) random, outdoorsy, everything... i cant even list it all.

Vilija- Crazy, funny friend whos one of the STP. We have so many inside jokes i cant remember them all, but we like to make up words and names, and have shared many a fun time in Les Mis. Shes really the nicest person too, 'sorry' comes too much, haha. But we have planned an escape from the pencilcases, talked to orange cones, and found the enamored leaves!! We are in our own world, muahahaha.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads