Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~8:55 pm on Friday, Aug. 30, 2002~>

Getting sick of computers

I am sick of biology. Even when I spend so little time actually working on it. I was supposed to finish assignment number two last night so I could leave for the shore today but nooo i hadta go and get distracted and go online just like what im doing now. I am oh so smart. So I ended up staying up til 5 am... i think i finally got offline around 4 and then immediately got distracted again by sum magazines i had laying around. So at 5 am after the span of about 9 hours had passed I had written exactly 3 sentences. I pride myself in procrastination and the inability to concentrate -_- makes life seem to last longer tho...

Anyways i havent gotten much dont today... i dont feel like writing bout it much im feeling antisocial and sick of writing right now. And nothing is helping. Im not putting very much effort into any sort of communication. Grr plushie i just wanna go to the shore ive been stuck here on this stupid computer for wayyy too long and i need some fresh air and ocean water to surf on. I need to get out gahhh...

Tonight my dad took me for dinner at the boathouse, and i think it must've been the first time in at least 4 years. I got the traditional cherry coke with 3 cherries and a crab cake sandwich. It was pretty good, I was surprised. I also got to take my dads pickles I dont know why in the world he didnt want them I love pickles.

On the way out we came out to see that about half a block down there was this big crash or accident or whatnot and all u could see was a lot of smoke and the many flashing lights of cop cars, firetrucks and ambulences. I couldnt see too well but I overheard someone saying there was a motorcycle in the wreck, which would suck. I dont think motorcycles fare well in accidents involving anything larger than a fire hydrant. I hope the ppl survived.

Anyways I basically drove back home and have been sitting here in my room trying to do biology this whole time. Of course I dont have a single thing i didnt have before dinner but oh well. Anyways as i said before Im feeling/being antisocial now so leave me alone im not in a good mood. If i finish my biology before tomorrow mornin I should be going to the beach for like a day before i gotta come back for another stupid soccer game. Go away soccer I dont feel like coming back just so i can screw stuff up for our offense. I have one week til school starts people. Less than that. And Im pissed off where did summer go. I wasted it all online yes the loser that I am. Great for me. The teachers will be like "ok students now what did u do this summer?" I wasted it doing nothing and going online, yay for me!

Maybe I'll feel better once I come back from the beach. Yeah right. 3 days of summer 2 soccer games and 2 practices. Great life.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads