Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~11:20 am on Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2002~>

Music and writing keeps me from exploding

I seem to have been making some pointless entries recently. Well I'm not gonna stop the tradition.

We lost our soccer game yesterday, 2 nothing. Thats the first time ive seen my school lose, and i hope we dont have to again. I fear practice is going to be extra long today, our coach wasnt in a good mood yesterday. We have mass in the chapel at 1 and practice around 1:45. So i should be back home a little after 4, but i can never be positive of the time.

Oh btw if u havent checked here recently theres a couple things u might wanna dl if u wanna make this page a teeny bit easier on the eyes. Im still annoyed that i cant find psp, it would help my layouts a lot.

Everyone has school and tis evil, i think it killed them. No one was online yesterday cept Joellyn and Jennalee. I still haven gone school shopping at all. Grr despis-ed school go away. I wish not to be captured and tortured my your minions. I shall bring my quackulator of wrath along with my royal sidekick, the virtual frogger, and we shall whoop some evil butt! Of course we shall haveta also bring our extra big pool of burning slime to drop everyone in with one of those crane/claw things from that arcade game with the cheap prizes.

Muahahahahahaha!!!

Ok Kathleen must find something else to do with her time other than conspire and devise evil plans in which to stop the omnipotent rule of *dun dun duun* school.....

Maybe i should work on that summer clique i half made and then kinda abandoned. Or get to reading my second summer reading book. I hope my english teacher doesnt care that im tad late, hehehe.

Does anyone know how to embed a font? I am getting annoyed at this design already. But i just noticed it reminds me of this book i read a long time ago, bridge to terabithia.

Hum de dum. I am now hooked on Avril's song, Sk8r boi. Its not on the radio enough. I guess thats not a bad thing tho, thats how Complicated got ruined. Its still good but overplayed songs bug me.

I didnt really have anything new to say but maybe i will later. I was hoping to stop by Tori's after practice today... Hopefully shes not goin anywhere.

Ok, Im out fer now. Adios!

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads