Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~7:20 pm on Monday, Sept. 09, 2002~>

Just ur weekend update

Heylo peoples. I guess I owe you an entry. If you havent realized already, the last entry was written by Emma. I was over her house on friday night and she randomly kinda wrote it. Anyways Saturday we had a game @ Springfield... it was pretty hot out but we still played ok. Or should I say some played ok. I didnt get as much playing time as usual and it was really annoying, official ignore Kathleen day. Its just aggravating cuz this one person who wasnt even a winger got to try it out cuz we were 'short people'.

Oh well. Afterwards I biked to Toris but she wasnt home so i stopped at the library for a bit and went to Omalley's for a 3 musketeers bar... biked to the court house and actually just sat in a tree enjoying the chocolate. Weird? a tad. Do I care? not at all.

I stopped at Toris on the way back and I was really lucky, she had literally just gotten back from the barn. I hadta wait a bit but i read a some of this goosebumps book to spend time. Then we took Piper on a 3 hour walk, literally. We wandered to O'Malley's. Twice actually, Tori treated since I had already spent my 50 cents. Yummyish, always is. We went to the park and it was really nice. It was such a beautiful day out and Piper loved it. She went swimming in the pond a lot, chasing after rocks that kerplunked thru the surface. She went crazy running around everywhere being hyper the whole time. Which was quite a scene seeing as we were there for a substantial amount of time.

We got to go fishing with abc gum and some fishing line, but our hopes were slightly dampened once i let go of the end of the line cuz i didnt realize tori was throwing it. Hehehe, smart am I. I think Piper was doing a great job of scaring away creatures slimy and slimier anyways, it didnt matter all too much. Later I went on the frog trek, there were definitely some around but i couldnt see them in the reeds or grass or whatever that stuff was. Green fibers poking out of the ground, yesh yesh.

Anyways we meandered back to the infamous OMalleys where I proceeded to spill my rootbeer everywhere because I said I would. Blah blah, typical junk yup. Walked back... I got to eat over and it was burritos or soft shelled tacos, i really dont give a damn what their name is, sumthing mexican, but they were really good. Afterwards we rediscovered her gogo and played bowling and that droppy thing. It was really quite fun... I'm mad now because I cant find my gogos, I think I gave them to Kyle or sumthing. :'(

I hadta go home eventually of course, so I biked and finally remembered my watermelon.

Sunday was Super Sunday as you probably already know. I actually went to the 10:15 mass tho I wasnt to pleased at the time to get up so early. Afterwards dad yelled at me (well not really yelled) to do homework, so I had to get offline. But I was able to convince my mom to let me go to state street. I biked to Toris but she had already left, I didnt have to walk too far before I found her, and she was willing to walk the length of it with me. It was basically the stuff that super sundays always have, jewelry, silly string, hair thingums, used toys, craft stuff food blah blah blah. I ended up getting a dollars worth of hairbands, 3 key chains which said sumthing like, I'm not opinionated, I'm just always right. Im not sure where im gonna put them all since thats not exactly me... Ill probably throw one or two on my backpack anyways. I also got a mini bag with these marble things in it hehehe. They can go in my random junk drawer and fit in pretty well. Lastly I got this really cool green earth faerie treasure candle. I bought it off this freaky lady that looked like a witch, but its definitely cool looking. Theres even a quartz crystal embedded in the candle that u get once the wax melts more. But anyways we walked to the end and back la de da stopping at omalleys just like always... Finally ending at the playground. It was weird there were like a million people there and unfortunately a lot I knew.

Dang my dads making me stop typing so I can do homework, sorry this entry isnt totally done,

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads