Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~11:39 pm on Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002~>

yeah im liking these short entry things

I want to go to the feastival. someone buy me tickets. I really need music. In fact just to add something to this page maybe i shall write a tad about my day since i have nothing better to do. Well im not sure at what time u would start the day at, midnight or the time at which one goes to bed. i worked on a project til 1 am at which point i fell asleep until 3 am. I then worked until about 4 when i fell asleep on the living room floor and slept til 6:45ish. Arg. I dont really wanna recall my day, its just annoying. Why would you wanna hear about any of that crap anyways? thats right. you dont.

So after school Stearns and Jo and I went to decorate Anna's locker since her bday's Sunday (shhhh dont tell her tho) I did a wonderful job as tape girl and i put streamers on the front. I must say it looked delightfully tasteful. And I even got my own devil halo of red stars, which i put into my hair a bit later. I missed like all of crew since we were decorating for about 45 minutes or at least pretending to, haha. Vilija and I taped the evil locust, master and mascot of all evilness, to the ceiling of the paint room. A lesser, non-colored version is here.

Arg the rest of stage crew of whatever u would call it sucked and im wishing it was more fun since thats about the only fun thing i have left. But it sucked anyways. I dont really feel like talking bout it bleh :P

A while later once i was feeling better i decided to skip the parade of athletes and the bunch of me, anna, vilija and stef went to see Harry Potter 2 and i was surprised, I was expecting worse. The first one was easy to improve on. And we kept making all these insane comments throughout so of course that was more enjoyable. I guess it was just ur average enjoyable movie, theres not too much standing out any more than a diff movie. Ohhh yeah on the way to picking up anna tho my mom got into a fender bender ma-thing and umm yeah it was sorta my fault. well i coulda found the money myself but my mom took the purse from me and looked for the money herself and kinda forgot to stop. I can find stuff too tho. People underestimate my mental abilities sometimes. I only act like an insane 2 year old psychopath when i want to. And the talking sheep werent beckoning that loudly... only in 5th period did they call me to build a tornado proof house and silo.

anyways nothing much to say blah. the gnomes have stolen my brain. them kleptos.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads