Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing- emma's bg
Hearing- what would you doo for a klondike bar?
Wishing- it was summer
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~9:50 pm on Tuesday, Feb. 03, 2004~>

lost in the dark in the middle of the night... we cant see w/ a light

Wow I haven't been updating here much at all lately... poor neglected first blog.

Anywho like Tori i must shamelessly plug Renton who has finally returned after country hopping and job switching multiple times. In all the time he was gone I think the only thing that happened to me was erm...

*ponders*

umm...

Well ok I'm slacking on my life goals. Or even potentially interesting events to write about. Heh.

You know whats fun? Circling the mall 3 times to get 3 free samples of Chic a fila or whatever u call it. Heck that could almost be a meal. On those commercials for starving children in peru you'd have to sponser 20 bucks to give them that. How odd.

Hmm but I guess the most recent notable event was last week I beat up a 6th grader who punched me in the face over my sled. Heh.

But anywho today was a normal Tuesday pretending to be a Monday. Did nothing in class, got quarter grades back, blahh. Poor little Anthony, the short kid from crew with the muscular disorder (this description sounds so unlike him, he's so outgoing and nice) tripped at lunch today and fell, messing up his back. He had to be taken out to an ambulance in a stretcher. Poor kid, I felt so bad. Me and Chrissy were gonna make him a get well card... only... its kinda hard to deliver it to some unknown hospital in an unknown town.

Blarg anywho I must be off bc someone is arguing with me once again over something petty. Grr plushie.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads