Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~1:30 am on Saturday, May. 04, 2002~>

A cruel and inhumane torture known as 2 days w/out internet

Don't you think i should be named a saint for surviving so long without the internet? Hahaha. Sorry I havent written, but i have good reason to have missed a few days. Somewhere around the time the storm came Thursday, our dsl thingum got really messed up. It didnt really haveta do with that but we shall blame it on the nonexistant storm so i can feel better. Well there was this big problem with the dlink and but I, invisible Kate, goddess of the internet, helped to fix the problem out of my own pure genious! hehehe.... Well after much talk on the phone with a "professional" I was able to find cords going to and fro from the dlink and discover that it wasnt plugged in! Muahahahahahaha! I plugged it in and was in euphoria for a moment, until suddenly my hopes dropped down to the floor when there were other problems too.

Interesting, no? I will try not to bore you to sleep. Please don't sue tho, I did add in the try.

Today was quite good for a friday. I dont have time to chat about much, but i had no track becuz there was a meet. Somewhat guiltily i feel glad that i wasnt in it, because it is nice to have a day off. Yet i am still extremely mad because i missed qualifying by 3 tenths of a second in the 800!! And not only that, i actually have beaten qualifying time (2:30), twice! But since those times were ran in relays, they couldnt count. Doesn't that suck?

Well I am currently sneaking on the internet via a phone line cable, aka paying big bucks to be writting this. I better go. If my dad cant fix the problem by tomorrow morning, ima gonna head to the library. Maybe right after lunch. Okies, im off!

~Invisible Kate~

P.S. I finished the Hobbit today!! It was a really really really great book and now i wish I still had more to enjoy. You should read it, whoever you are.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads