Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~1:09 pm on Friday, Jun. 28, 2002~>

a greyness....

Ok, so I admit it.... its been a while since I last updated. I guess I have been a bit preoccupied. Plus the fact that my moms laptop is broken (you cant even turn it on) didnt help. Reminiscing time. Two days ago (wednesday) Tori came with me to the pool. It was a lot of fun... we stayed there for more than 6 and a half hours! Needless to say I got scorched. 20 minutes before closing time my dad came and said that my report card came in the mail. Guess what???!!! I am #5 now!! Yahhhhoooooooo! Hehehe, 5th out of 528. Only Katie L, Kev, Katie D, and Mike beat me. Hahaha, thats cool. But whats weird is that there are 3 Katies in the top 5 currently. Creepy.

Anyways, after the pool my dad took me to Ruby Tuesdays to 'celebrate'. Yummmm I love those ribs. Afterwards at home my dad gave me Front page, which he had finally found. I obsessed over it for hours working until 4 am to create a layout. I seriously haveta consider getting a life. Then yesterday I slept in pretty late, then worked more on the layout (you thought I was done, didnt you?) Well I was just finishing up when the plug broke on my moms laptop. Battery died, no source of power. End of computer. :P

So now I'm not sure if I wanna put up the layout, its not too great and I love this one. You'll see.

I finally wandered over to Tori's around 5 yesterday. She and a gaggle of Alex's crazy friends were there. They didnt help, just made her mom go insane. After the car I tried to help wash Amelia's blanket, but I'm not good at cleaning, lol.

Tori is moving Buster and Amelia to a new barn, so I came with her and her mom to help get their stuff together and in the car. Beforehand Mrs. Kennedy took us to Dairy Queen again :)

At the barn I proceeded to make things more complicated packing up, call a thunderstorm, and get cut on straw. We left as the rain started getting heavier and ordered pizza at home(Tori's). At some point I went home and since I had no computer, I flicked thru the channels until i decided on watching old, slightly lame Adam Sandler shows.

Nothing much has happened yet today... Tori is probably at Pennbrook so I wandered to the library. Oh yeah, Emma called and since someone couldnt come to Jennalee's graduation, I am invited :~) Her dad's probably comin around 5, I'm not sure how long the party is though.

Blah blah blah... I'm sure I bored you enough for now... maybe I'll consider installing that layout. Cya

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads