Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~12:27 pm on Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2002~>

A new layout and more bout the shore

I threw together a new layout last night. Its really messed up right now tho. And it will probably look really bad unless you have the Kathleen font here and the Linotype font here. Its a tad summery, i know, but everyone knows me and i lovee the summer and i dont wanna change my layout to a nonsummerish one just cuz its ending. Thats way too depressing. But of course my stupid gifs arent centering without having all this extra space and junk. Its funny, i make the whole layout and then have problems centering a couple images. Oh well, I'll fix that later. Ive had enough html work for awhile.

Where did i leave off yesterday about the shore? No one was allowed in the water and the weather sucked, so we were stuck at home. Not too much happened... during the course of the weekend i must've heard that stupid thing about fernando on the chatterbox radio on grand theft auto about 4 times. Yeah that doesnt seem like a lot but i heard that station way too much. Later on saturday my mom gavr us kids sum money and we all walked to Blitz's. Twas funny... I brought my camera and took random pictures on the way of Timmy barking at passing cars and Kyle trying to steal the bike rack. (without the bikes) I also saw Kate Cardell from track at Blitz's but didnt get to say nething to her. The stupid foolish blitz's didnt have juicies again!!! It was horrible... juicies are the official snack of summer down the shore and they havent had them at all cept maybe once. I hope they didnt get rid of them. Sands still has them though, so not all would be lost. I ended up getting a Dr. Pepper, a bag o gummy worms and a bagof the miniature reeses cups. After we got back I dont think a ton happened, i got to watch timmy play game cube and ps2.

I g2g for a bit, I'll be back to write more after soccer. Bye byez.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads