Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~11:27 pm on Sunday, Apr. 06, 2003~>

:'(

I hate to leave everyone like this but im again (did i even stop?) going on an extended hiatus until I can figure out what to do about my online blogging. I cant imagine just plain ending my journalling here at diaryland. I started to explain earlier but I got into trouble at school for writing in a derogatory way about a classmate some time ago, and unfortunately, their family found it. Its quite weird to write here now, like walking down the street alone at dusk, constantly peeking over your shoulder. If anyone cares where i go (url-wise) i would love to tell you, I just cant post here. Please feel free to leave a gbook message or email me or contact me somehow. I love having readers and it pains me to think that i have to get up and leave invisible-k8.dland.com after using it for a year. In fact yesterday was the one year anniversary of me writing in diaryland! Yay! Its quite ashame I haveta pack my bags... at least for now... but we shall see what happens.

As of now I am still not sure but i feel guilty not having updated in forever on my situation. The last several weeks have been very stressful with exams, the show, track, and this whole controversy. I have been pondering name after name, invisible suits me well and is hard to replace but oh well. I'm hoping I'll come up with something eventually... I would love some input if you have any ideas tho.

I must be off now tho. This isnt goodbye, it cant be the end... I hate to leave but I'll never be gone. I may even take up writing here again once summer comes.

"The Road goes ever on and on
Down from the door where it began.
Now far ahead the Road has gone,
And I must follow, if I can,
Pursuing it with weary feet,
Until it joins some larger way,
Where many paths and errands meet.
And whither then? I cannot say."

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads