Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~1:07 am on Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002~>

Flamingo conspiracies once again

I'm not really in a writing-ish mood this early morning but anyways tonight we went to Wildwood to go to the boardwalk. It was SOOO much fun! And you'll never guess what?? I WON A HUGE PINK FLAMINGO! lol these are very sought after, hahahaha. I also went on the rollercoasters without anyone else.... stinks that Alicia's not the roller coaster type, i loved them! I spent all my tickets on the three main roller coasters there. I was in the very front seat of the great nor-easter, and the one that was just like the two face(you go on this corkscrew thing, on a loop, up to the top and then do it again backwards). I was in the second to the front seat of the great white, the wooden one since the line was too long for the front. It didnt matter that one wasnt very scary anyway, i had my hands up most of the time and on the initial drop. Anyways i have decided on a name for my flamingo... the competition was tough.... i like torturing people with waiting.... and im not sure if u care... but tis named Filbert! I was thinking of naming it Fisk (male, meaning: fish) but it was a unanimous decision that filbert had a better ring to it.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads