Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~10:56 am on Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2002~>

At the beach, halfway bored

Tis nearing the end of my turn, darn it. I'm obviously still at the shore and its almost 11 am. I woke up to a phone call around 10:10 (surprisingly enough by my uncle, not by Emma ;)) even though I had Alicia's watch set to 10:30 anyways. I was able to manage to get my aunts computer, the one with msn messenger, and after a lot of loading time i got it working. Then of course no one is online so what purpose was that for? I am back on my dads comp on aim since its faster and I will probably haveta get off in the next 5 or 10 minutes so my aunt can go on to type something. I can only hope she doesnt need the internet to type anything so i might get a longer turn and someone might get online.

Today we are planning to go to the beach and then either the ocean city boardwalk or wildwood, with all the rides. Its too bad you werent down this week Emma, I could've stopped by to say hi! :) Tori is still at the riding camp, I hope she's having fun. I'm sure she is, but I'm still waiting to see how the yoga things were, hehehe. Well I got nothing much else to say... I gotta get off soon. Emma, you can try calling my cellphone but i cant talk on it long, my dads still annoyed. The good thing is that i think he went out to run so he should be gone for another half hour or so. Bye byez for now!

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads