Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~8:55 pm on Thursday, Aug. 22, 2002~>

none too different

Guess what diaryland? I made the jv soccer team! :) I kinda knew i was gonna since last night Mr. D talked to all the people on the team about how they were gonna fit in this year. Im glad... i think. But the people who got cut dont have to go back at 5 oclock tonight for practice. Im starting to think they are the lucky ones, lol.

Anyways I havent updated in awhile because I've been lazy and tired most of the time. Tryouts today were definitely a ton easier than they have been... maybe they were giving us a break for once. But of course that just makes me all the more suspicious thats its gonna be hard tonight or focusing on sumthing i really can't do, like shooting with my left foot. I am lopsided, just like carolines doll that shadow chewed the leg off.

Anyways I'm just rambling again. Yesterday Tori came over which was a nice surprise since i havent seen her in a good while... we had lots of fun by putting the neevil hampster in solitary confinement under a box. The obviously distressed and mentally incapable rodent tried to scurry away but did not escape.

Apparentally we are becoming a sanctuary for different kinds of wildlife... while Tori and I were enjoying writing pointless ims and emails, a huugee spider uh, sprinted, as much as spiders sprint, in front of the tv. It wasnt as big as snowball of course, but i thought it was Fel (the hampster) at first. So of course we grabbed the brooms and video game cases, but it got away. It took awhile for even timmy to go near the tv after that, lol.

Not all too much happend after that, Tori hadta go to the pool and i hada get ready for soccer. Mary Debevec's mom hadta drive me since my mom got to go down the shore for her sisters bday. We hadta run a timed two miles at soccer but it wasnt that bad, only hot. I did dissapointingly but oh well, it's gonna take a bit to get back in shape. I havent run almost all summer... lazy foolish me. I got popcorn chicken afterwards, but i didnt get back til like 8 since we had to wait for varsity to finish their scrimmage to take mary home.

Right after i got back my dad took Timmy and he got his guitar! Its really cool, a black Ibanez electric one...

I got to "play" it for a lil bit and it sounded kinda weird, but hopefully Timmy will know how to use it once he takes lessons.

Today was another round of tryouts which were annoying but not nearly as bad as before. The cloud cover was a great help, along with the fact that we were doing drills that didnt involve a ton of sprints and running.

Anyways i dont feel like writing at the moment... im sure uve noticed that this entry isnt really interesting or whatnot. okies well i will get back to u if anything interesting happens.

PS- btw i tryed adding this entry and then of course my internet got messed up so this is like 5 hours later than it shouldve been...

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads