Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~2:18 pm on Monday, Aug. 19, 2002~>

knives or hanging?

Last night i was on about 20 mins later than i shouldve been since i had soccer tryouts today... but i tried to at least give u a 3 minute entry. Of course dland was down but i made a gbook entry to show some sort of effort... that counts as half, right? Ok here tis:

gahh... diarylands not working so i will type this here for now till i can fix it. I still owe u a decent entry dland... I got back from cedar point last night and it was totally awesome... I went on millennium force as much as i could considering the lines were normally an hour and a half long... But it was amazing! I got to sit in the very front twice which was sooo cool i loved it, while my dad was holding on for deat life lol. The other coasters there were really cool too like the Magnum and the Raptor... I would go into more detail but im supposed to be in bed right now since stupid idiotic curs-ed soccer tryouts start at 9 am. How i hate them. Anyways I have much to say but little time. Most of today I spent being depressed and bugging ppl... cept during the phillies game. Anyways Emma made me this awesome layout! Isnt it soo cool? Im not sure if its working right now stupid diaryland is having problems :( grr the one time i wanna sneak on for a 3 minute entry and of course its slow and not working. *sigh* everything always seems to go wrong. well this concludes my gbook entry for tonight

And so there u have it... a squished compressed edition of yesterdays volume in my life.

Today was the volume- Hell, yes of course it exists on earth u fools. Soccer tryouts sucked. I was feeling really sick and outta shape and it was too hot out. Needless to say because of all this and the fact that I didnt eat breakfast, I got sick. *sigh* I just really wanna make the team but this is torture. I gotta go back at 5 tonight but thats only conditioning and running junk so it shouldnt be as hard... I hope. Of course its hard to say that when you've only run once all summer because you're a lazy bum too attached to summertime to give it up and go back to the cursed routine of work.

Anyways im kinda busy and in a nonwriting mood... so if i survive conditioning tonight maybe i'll update again.

Oh yeah i forgot- I got up the new layout Emma made for me, aint it cool?? I was sorta working on one before but this ones muuuccchhh better (lol all i had was the picture... and since i kinda dont have psp anymore it wasnt so great). Go sign her gbook saying i like pineapple juice and ur designs rock.. or sumthing to that extent. If u want to that is, if not u could send her a coconut telegram er sumthing.

Anyways im off for now to find some new source tree sap and rubber... or whatever the ingredients for gum are. Ive depleted the world supply of cherry gum by half at least today... must find my own source. Tata!

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads