Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~2:17 pm on Saturday, Aug. 24, 2002~>

@ the library

Finally a day off from soccer and Im spending it at the library. I stopped at Toris but she had gone to the barn... I couldnt think of anything else to do so i came here. I feel bad, I've waited for so long to have a day off from soccer and now Im wasting it at the library. I have $1.50 so I'll probably bike to O'Malley's next and get some watermelon water ice or sumthing. Or maybe a couple packs of winterfresh. I've been trying to design a decent layout without the help of psp, but to no avail.

Emma and I got in a fight last night but I dont wanna talk about it... I think we're ok now... but I switched the layout when I was mad and I do really like the old one, but I dont think its my style. Ive been browsing Shadowscapes to find some pictures and some are quite interesting... I havent decided which one to use yet. They actually seem like they would be decent without editing so maybe they'll haveta do for now. I never did finish my last entry, did i? I suppose I'll haveta wait til im in the mood to work on that again... its more of a nighttime thing to do.

Anyways I was hoping to do something useful or fun or unusual today instead of doing the normal waste my day online thing... but toris not around and its not that great trying to find sumthing to do on ur own.

I haveta work on stupid biology tonight and im finding im in a growingly depressed mood. Its weird... when I have soccer im not really depressed... its kinda fun even tho im exhausted.

Im tired of not having things to write about or talk about and such. I better get off this computer, summer is slowing dripping away...

PS- no one on my buddy list has updated in awhile... and what happened to Renton? I hope he didnt starve o.o

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads