Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~1:55 pm on Monday, Aug. 26, 2002~>

the silver ladle

Well I'm banned once again. But of course I must let you know, how rude twouls be just to be silent for no apparent reason. Since I've gotten like no Biology done and I'm behind schedule my dad banned me til I catch up. Thats impossible tho, their reasoning is annoying. Why stretch out my misery when u know I'm not gonna finish it til the last minute anyway? I can only work under pressure and I'd rather just squish my torture into a one or two days instead of having to deal with it all week.

Anyways random ppls, how are you? Im ok. Yesterday Tori and I went to the pool after I got back from church and junk. Oh yeah! I forgot, at wawa there was this both with ppl from y100 and they were giving away free sobe stuff!! They had the lizard stickers (lol not like i didnt get enough of those at the Penn Relays) Adrenaline rush stickers with ppl in the air aflame for no apparent reason, y100 stickers and cups etc... And they were giving away whole bottles of Sobe! Not just the little cups! Of course there was only power but thats the best. Caroline got power but I got Adrenaline Rush, that stuff is better for energy than even jolt! And I cant believe it, normally those lil cans are like 2 dollars.

Anyways we went to the pool, yup yup. We didnt leave til like 2 but Tori got a new bathing suit and now she cant say my blue one is skimpy anymore, lol. And its perfectly her, of course the like bright yellow and neon greenish colors. We stayed there til closing time, swimming (no duh), playing frogger in the lap lanes, overusing the pool table (tori and I each won twice i think) and buying out the snack bar with quarters. Twas very fun and i wish i could go back today, annoyingish soccer. Grr plushie.

Last night my uncle Jim came over and guess what!?? He and my mom pitched in and got my sister (who hasta share with us) a laptop! Its used and stuff but thats ok, tis cool! Its not really hooked to the internet yet so basically all ucan do is go on that paint thing that comes with it. Unless of course ur me and cant go on anyways. I tried to work on my biology but twas hopeless, I couldnt concentrate at all. Jumanji was on and so i watched that fer while while sorting thru pictures... then I went up to my room but it was no better there. I ended up looking thru my closet and going thru boxes that havent been looked thru much since i first moved. I ended up finding this little turtle umm statue figure thing, my old gameboy pocket and games, this weird spyzone microphone thing, this old little flower teaset thing i got when i was like 7 up in Towanda, and about 30 of those pound puppy things. I spent a good amount of time going thru my cool-junk drawer in my bedside table and basically making it a bit less messy. Of course when my dad found out that i hadnt gotten anything done he flipped and banned me from the internet til i caught up and told me to go to bed. Fun fun. Remember kids, thats what u get for trying to concentrate and then getting extremely sidetracked and junk. Oh yeah I forgot sumwhere in there i went across the hall and watched Ed Edd n Eddy in my parents room. Twas a new episode! Well maybe it wasnt new but i hadnt seen it. The candy store was giving away free jawbreakers but of course everything goes wrong (including a chicken parade and eddy nearly swallowing Kevin) I shall say no more lest I ruin it. I have soccer practice again tonight at 5 tho i really dont feel like going. We have a 3 team scrimmage tomorrow morning at lower merion and hopefully we'll win so we dont haveta practice that night. What am I saying? We better win, we were undefeated last year cept for one game. (Which ironically was the only game i missed, seriously) Of course this year the teams a lot different but oh well. I'm currently stuck here watching Caroline and Deena play gamecube. My mom drove Timmy up to Kyle's house in Phoenixville so im being a disobedient child and using her laptop while shes gone. Naughty me. Well I must be off, she should be getting back soon.

PS- Define the vertical stratification of aquatic biomes. Now.

PSS- Note to self: Pretty girl by sugarcult. good song.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads