Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~10:19 pm on Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002~>

psychotic psychoticness with some xtremo too.

Wow. That previous design lasted only like 9 minutes, must be some kinda record. I feel bad thought since it was so pretty, but it just wouldnt work for me, so u can see what it looks like at vivalicious. You'll haveta root around a bit since im too lazy to find the specific link to my template, but it was called embrace, i think.

Anyways this new layout is from pixie designs, there are a lot of templates there i really like. I love the piccy of this one and how it all fits together... the only thing i might change is the wish upon a star thing down the side, it makes me think of the blue faerie and pinnochio, hehe. But im pretty sure this one is lasting longer than the last.

But I really and a stupid stupid idiot. I have this absolutely huge essay to write and it is 10:24 pm and i absolutely have not opened my backback. I need someone to slap me, my procrastination is getting out of control, its gonna start affecting my grades. I really really really reallly reallllyyy dont wanna drop out of the top ten. Or top 5 either. But things aint looking good so far.

Do u wanna hear a bit about my day? I guess i should at least tell you about the game. Today was our game vs Prendy, aka our big rivals. Everyone was really pumped, last night we all made these hair ribbons and put our name, number, lions, and these lil paw prints on them, and then Missy brought that eye black stuff that baseball and football players use to keep the sun outta our eyes. It was kinda annoying since some girls like Kelly and Leeann and Danielle didnt wanna wear it. We were getting our piccys for the yearbook and they were annoying and were saying its the yearbook thhooo. Who gives a crap? we're a team, show some spirit. And Danielle didnt wanna put any on til right before the game was starting cuz her boyfriend was coming. I mean this is just my view but why is it that big of a difference whether or not ur boyfriend sees u with the black lines on ur face? its not like ur dirty or it makes ya look ugly ir anything. This is soccer and this stuff gets me agitated.

Oh yeah and i thought i had made out really lucky when i didnt really smear any of the craft glue junk when i was writing. Of course the ribbons didnt last 24 hours... they lasted thru school and the warm up but noo they just couldnt last the game... never ever could something that wonderful happen to me.

Bleh. I hate the characteristics of hair ribbons. Never stay or go the right way or anything.

We did get to use this purple prewrap stuff as headbands just to make sure everyone clashed. Hehe, im now kinda partial to it and the simplicity of it all... i dont haveta know how to tie a knot! Or wait... yeah i do, but this one i can handle at least. But oh course my school doesnt allow headbands of any sort. Grr plushie, i dont see the big deal.

We ended up winning the game 2 nothing, but if only my shot had been better or someone had gotten one more goal we wouldnt haveta go to practice tomorrow. At least we won, must've been the Spanish gatorade, hehe, jk. I think we are running to dairy queen tho! ^__^ hehe that doesnt sound too bad.

Oh just in case you didnt know already which u should have because this is on of those huge tragedys you should know unless u have been locked in one of those broom closets as a POW for the last six months. The Phils lost to the braves 6 to nothing ... *sniff* ....*sniff-sigh* ...*soobbb* fkkff;loieufk

Oh well, ya know what? Jones you suck. Chipper Jones that is... well actually Andruw too. And whats with their demented names. The Andruw dudes parents didnt know how to spell "Andrew" right so no hes sounds like he is really mentally challenged or something. And wtf is with the name Chipper?? What were his parents on? I mean imagine goin to school in like kindergarten and introducing yourself to the class, "Hi, I'm Chipper!"

Sounds like one of those lonely and depressed beaten children who try to go on the pre... uh uh (gahhh i know this i had this as a vocab word last year! tell me if u know it, it might not start with pre- tho.) Oh yeah! pretense hehe. Ok as I was saying he sounds like on of those lonely and depressed beaten children who try to go on the pretense that they are perfectly content and secure while really they are mentally unstable, abused, suicidal, and psychotic freaks. I mean the emotional scars must've been pretty deep from having a name like Chipper.

But then of course since they ran outta originality they both hadta go and steal an ordinary, unexceptional name like Jones. Maybe that was their parents' tactics... give them weird names so when the scouts come around looking for good draft picks, they dont skip over those that are "Just a Jones"... hmm... interesting. Must ponder that a mome- ok pondering done.

hmm 11:12 and homework still not started, bad thing to do indeed. Kathleen shall suffer much lack of sleep from her own stupid stupidness. stupidity. whatever.

I must leave this world of comforting glowing dots and travel to where... *dun dun duunnn* work is done *glances around shadeily* At Home!!!! Thats enough to make anyone nauseous. Goodblye.

~Kathleen
0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads