Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~6:09 pm on Monday, Sept. 23, 2002~>

uh oh g2g early

I havent updated in a bit so i better get to it. Where did I leave off?

Last Friday at practice all we did was play rugby and World Cup. Unfortunately Turkey didnt make it to the umm whatever u would call it with three teams-finals again but it was fun anyway. And then after that we got to walk to Dairy Queen!! Talk about a cool practice! Hehehe I got a medium cookie dough and reeses pieces blizzard. Mmmm mmmm... better. (I didnt wanna be convicted for copyright infringement, please excuse the lameness of that last fragment of writing.

After practice I was supposed to be goin over Lauren's house so I got a shower and junk and got picked up. It was my first time at her house and she has the two cutest beagles, they were going crazy! We didnt stay long since a nearby school (Lauren's grade school, St. Madeline st. Rose or sumthing i have no idea) was having a carnival and we headed over. It wasnt that big, they had a gravitron and what my mom would call "salt and pepper shakers"... aka the thing that goes up in the air and looks like a giant hampster wheel.

Anyways the first thing we did was stop inside and get a crabcake dinner. Blech. They werent too good, lets just put it that way. I saw Anna and Dave there too, and that was pretty cool. We didnt stay long at all, we only went

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads