Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~2:33 pm on Thursday, Jan. 02, 2003~>

A new year and such...

Back to another day in which I rant about the nothingness that has happened. Amazingly I have wasted more of my life sleeping again and only woke up at 2:08 this afternoon. What a way to spend a vacation. Yesterday... ... ...was new years day! Yay!! Happy New year everyone! May 2003 be as random, insane and demented as 2002!! Ok enough with my giddy holiday spirit. I spent New year's eve over Michelle's house with Lauren, Chrissy M., and Jen. Lauren wore all pink just to annpy me and her whole head was tinted pink with temporary hair color. I have the same stuff in blue (its called Hot Heads) but it doesnt show up in dark hair. She attacked me with that and with pink balloons periodically throughout the night. Traumatic indeed, for my anti-fetish with pink is a serious burning hatred i hold within me. Ugh, pink.

Anyways we spent the rest of the time almost sanely watching Never Been Kissed and finally hadta resort to MTV for the final 15 minute countdown. Dear lord i started screaming when they put on that Justin Timberlake crap. I sprinted to my backpack, got out my cd player and started blasting seether. (*breath out again*)

At 01/01/03 @ 00:00 we killed some balloons and ran outside, I in my socks and just kinda shouted random stuffles and ran down the block until we came to the street. I laid down in the middle of the road cuz thats wat you do in such a situation. Then some little boys about 6 or 7 years old approached us from the other side of the street. I got up and said hi and was immediately attacked with silly string by them. Ironically, it was pink... but other than that it was stylish.

Blah de blah... then we came inside and twas just another normal sleepover, we played spoons, bull, listened to my music alap (as loud as possible- yeah corny but y do u care??) and watched empire records. I fell asleep around 4ish becuz it was really bright. i cannot sleep with lights, i like the darkness. Tis ever comforting and takes u closer to invisibility when u want it to.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads