Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~8:29 pm on Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2003~>

coffee tins, hallucinations and lobsters

Weary are the bones that carry my burdened back...

It is not yet 8:30 and yet could oh soo easily fall asleep right now. Well holamos mi mellons, I am glad that you are visiting.

I am in a very precarious emotional state right now and I fear if much of anything happens I'm gonna have a breakdown or a fit or spaz attack. A number of events have just gotten me in a crazy, mismatched mood but I am basically overly tired. I didnt miss a whole ton of sleep but was working on two stupid AP projects for hours. Now I know that you dont want to hear me moan and complain but this is my rant spot.

I dont know whats wrong with me but apparently it takes me hours to write one article about how Prussia was affected by Napoleon. I have come to the conclusion that this is partially because

~just about every single website i found was in german

~and I simply cant concentrate and work with a schedule or any kind of deadline.

I am simply doomed to torture every time such projects arise again. I finally finished the first project at about 10:30 pm. Leaving plenty of time to do the Ap lab -.-

The most enjoyable part of the day was my attempt to make coffee. One would think this feat to be a simple task, but nooooo it has to be complicated, confuzzling my brain. I once i finally thought i had it figured out i had to grab the coffee tin and lid and dive into the family room following my instincts of paranoia. How was I supposed to know that my parents werent actually coming downstairs, and the house has a tendancy to creak? Arggg.

Anywho blah blah boring stuff... Basically I felt like crap and forced myself to work until like 2 am, at which point i finally succombed to the luring power of the sofa... like the combined forces of the lulling sounds of Old Man Willow and the enchanting song of the sirens, I fell asleep.

Until ding dand crappity I woke up and its 6 am! It is absolutely mandatory for me to finish... basically if I dont, I fail.. So i work until 8:30 taking out a bit of time to quick shower and change into school clothes.

Finally finish- get to school. Missed first period, 3 demerits. Get books from locker just in time before bell rings. Biology class. Miss Licata goes over a bunch of questions and doesnt collect it. Lets just put it lightly and say I was quite pissed.

Anywho the rest of the day was followed through extremes... I got back some grades and was greatly disappointed with many. Maybe it would've helped if I actually studied for the exams... But Mr. D finnnalllyyy got to telling the Christmas story he had put off because of his sore throat and we've probably gotten about halfway through it, it was sooo hilarious, I'm pretty sure my cheeks still hurt from laughing so much. God, it even put me in a good mood for Theology! Until i got my freaking awful grades back for that class. Cursed be Mrs Neill the donut nabber.

I must must must share this link with you. It has been stuck in my head all day: http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash/lobster.html

LOBSTER STICKS TO MAGNET! Durry duh duh

Okies oops i got really distracted and lost track of time while not writing. Wat was I speaking of? Well since i wasnt speaking of anything i shall inform you that Yay!! I bought my Lotr sisters their foil valentine cards today. ^^ I need to find time to do them all yet but I'll make time.

Speaking of Lotr, I ordered the Internet limited edition cd yesterday! Now dont go all "whoop de do" on me here, I had to tell you this because I gazed at the screen drooling over how easy it is to buy something with parents credit card... Type in numbers and *Poof!* the magical faerie of numeria brings you the pressies...

Tis amazering, I tell ye.

Anywho I must be off. I'm sure you'll be quite delighted, eh? Eh?? *pokes you with a smiting stickum*

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads