Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~5:06 pm on Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003~>

effervescence

Hey peoples...

I just got back from the dentist a few mintutes ago but other than that today has been a very good day.

I even woke up in a good mood... little homework yesterday, little today... ahh the goodness. I started track yesterday (to an extent) but was tired after only 20 minutes of running, I am insanely out of shape. Its not even funny, I'm almost embarrassed of myself. I am gonna haveta do a lot of distance before I'll be able to do any kind of workout, grr plushie...

Anywho I'm due to update and have some pretty important things to ramble about... or not ramble about... but alas I dont feel like it, so get over it! I'm working on my poetry site that i shall tell you all about when i feel like it.

I have put on the ring because I dont feel like waiting until the weekend to watch it. This was probably a mistake but i have been waiting too long. I am off to wallow in my fear in the dark dark shadows. The enjoyable ones, that is. Tata~

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads