Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~1:16 pm on Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003~>

Almost springtime, phillies trainings on!!!

My computer is precariously leaning on the edge of death and as I sit here typing my fingers hit the top of the laptops screen. I have to manipulate the screen into just the right place unless i wish to type blindly with no sense of error or direction.That wouldnt be sp bad but going back and editing would be so annoying. None theless I shall try it for awhile.

This weekend has been kind of chaotic, but pretty fun. I dont know what to think of it anymore.... I am in a state of vagueness on how the typicality of it all affected me.

Friday night I was supposed to go rock climbing with Chrissy, Sean, and Rufo but since Chrissy was sick on Thursday her mom wouldnt let her out. Grr plushie. So collapse led to collapse and we didnt get to do that. Instead I went to the mall with Anna Rufo and Chelle and it was blah, I suppose. It kind of bugged me that I spent my Friday night at the mall.... People come up and ask, "How was your weekend?" or "What did you do Friday night?" and i answer "I went to the mall... " :/ Blarg, it insinuates that I have no imagination, am a sheep and have nothing better to do then get fat offa Auntie Anne's and waste money. Actually I dont mind the Auntie Anne's pretzels, there are too irresistable...

But anywho I accomplished little more than blowing a bunch of money on the hot topic pants I really wanted and some food. Ok a lot of food, shut up.

There was a Boscov's fashion show going on and some school ppl we knew were in it, so we watched that for awhile. Eventually ended up meeting with Joe, Bob, Will, Gina, Kimmy, Stef, you name it.... there were a bunch o ppls there.

Once there were more ppls it got better because we walked around in circles and I got to use the exercise machines, muahahahaha! Also ran up the down escalator and down the up one being chastised after I did so. I dont get ppl, why do they care which one i use? Maybe that way was easier for me, or quicker! (it was indeed quicker, beat the lazy ones both times)

Well blah de blah this is getting boring quick to talk about so I'll fast forward. After the mall we stood outside for 20 minutes doing nothing but listen to Will's insane clamor of hyperness. Haha, hes so insane its always good to have hyperness... I never realized other ppl got as hyper as I did sometimes. Ended up heading to Krispy Kreme's afterwards. Can you believe I've never been to one of them? Its crazy, seemed like most ppl had gone for forever and a day. The ride there was quite, well, squishd for part of the way, but then better later... hehehe...

Anywho I'm going off into my own world in my tangents. Krispy Kremes was so great. We stood there standing in line looking at a donut conveyer belt. Looking at a fountain of icing and glaze drip down upon them, a gooey delicious bit of salivating eye candy. Finally bought a couple and soda (uh oh) and found them to be very sweet. Almost too sweet, I prefer dunkin donuts. But they had hats. That retributes any transgressions they've had. Hats for tearing, hats for wearing. Hats for playing hockey and attacking others. How useful.

The night passed with me being semi-sugar high and chatting...

Saturday was okietay.... I spent detention mostly reading the Silmarillion and starting an entry on paper that was two lines long. Its not quite the same as typing an entry. I enjoy that much more, the words flow off your fingertips, melting into a pool, reflections viewable by many...

Crew was interesting, climbed a tree threw a snowball and listened to live musica, must be good then ^^ I haveta go tho so ill finish later, tata~

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads