Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~11:40 pm on Saturday, May. 24, 2003~>

memorial day weekend

God dont you hate it when you are halfway into an entry and somehow you mess it up and it gets erased?

But anywho before I was saying how amazing the difference between the weekend and the weekdays can be. Its so nice not to be entirely stressed out with a lot of work hanging over your head.

I didnt go to school Friday, because it was either get murdered by Licata for not having it done again, or face the shame of having everyone know your a failure at biology and cant work. I realized, since when have I cared that the other ppl in school hate me? So i went with option two and slept.

But alas, we must not think of anything relating to the evilishness, tis the weekend.

Friday night Tori and i went to the mall and met up with Rufo and Derek. Even though a lot of times i hate the mall and it puts me in a bad mood, I gotta say I love gelatis and Auntie Anne's pretzels.

And of course Rufo was being insane again and bought me this really cool mood necklace... he does so much for me I feel guilty sometimes but I know i shouldnt. Agg i wish i could write more but words often fail me.

Anywho we were supposed to go see Bruce Almighty, but that was sold out, much to our annoyment. (thats not even a word, is it?) After some pondering and a gelati or two we went back to my house and watched red dragon. It was quite deliciously gory, more similar to silence of the lambs than hannibal. I was expecting more blood actually but oh well, it was still pretty good. Silence of the Lambs rocks all though, that was by far the best.

Unfortunately Tori got into trouble because her mom is well, her mom. She defies the laws of reason and never makes any sense. It kinda turned out ok since she got to sleep over, and we stayed up late making fun of the crocodile hunter and "Your brother!"-ing everyone. Derek had to miss the end of the movie which sucked but it was still fun while it lasted. Rufo stayed pretty late, we finished the whole movie and right after that his dad called and said he was out front... oops, hehehe.

Saturday in the daytime was blahh, boring boring boring. Kimmy's graduation party was that night and it actually turned out better than I expected. In the beginning it was slow to start but it ended up with me and Krispy and Chrissy playing whisper down the lane- extreme style, stealing hats and balloons, singing the sally the camel song, and karyoking to Ain't no mountain high enougghhh.... Honest, I dont act drunken-like from soda... really!

Anyways its getting late, mesa must depart. Tata~

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads