Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~8:43 pm on Sunday, May. 25, 2003~>

Spanish fairy tale

Once upon a time in a far away land, called El Dorado, there was a girl trapped under a box. She was deperately trying to escape when she came upon a magical frog.

K: Ahh! I am trapped in a box. What shall I do?

F: Do not fear for I shall grant you one wish.

K: One wish?

F: One wish.

K: May I have ice cream?

F: Most definitely.

(ice cream appears)

K: Why thank you my most loyal companion

F: Any time

K: yummmmmmm

....*eats ice cream*

uh oh. now i am forever trapped under this box. AHHHHHH!!

*has epileptic fits, spasms, seizures etc...*

V: *walks up*

K: mi amiga! You must save me lest I die from boredom in this here box.

V: Alright then. *tries to lift box but does not succeed due to the immense weight of this obstruction.

K: :( thanks anyway

V: Hey! lets play chinese checkers!

K: Ok! *plays* and then another person appears

R: Holamos, mi amiga. Why are you depressed?

K: I am trapped in a box.

R: wait, there is a button!

*zooms in on button*

(Says- press to escape)

K: Aha! I am so stupido. Thankies!

*Escapes*

El Fin.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads