Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing- Livejournal
Hearing- Dream Theater- trial of tears
Wishing- i hadnt this work
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~12:00 am on Friday, Sept. 12, 2003~>

i'm so good with this whole updating concept, arent I?

Well I starting trying to write yesterday but got distracted and never came back. Now don't you all feel loved?? Today was a pretty decent day, progressing from Chi-Chi's to relaxation to Emma's... hairdying, spaghetti, bowling, squished car rides, the mall, bowling, and back home. I'm just kinda spitting this all out because I have homework thats due tomorrow and I need to start working on it. I'm really quite stressed over it, tis no fun. I hate all this stupid crap, especially the essays. Its just crunching out words when she wants it a certain length, she can't make us do that. Well apparently she can so I'm gonna be stuck inside all day freaking out.

Tomorrow night Jason's supposed to take me out to that nice dinner we've been wanting to go to for awhile. I don't think it'll seem that different since its right in Media but thats ok. I'm just hoping I'll be able to get done all my homework before then... if not I'm completely screwed. I really don't know what I'd do in that situation. Maybe I should wake up early, set my alarm for 9 and start working then. Or just stop typing right now and try to work before I fall asleep. Which will most likely be soon.

Taking plan B. Talk to you later, my neglected diary. Btw heres what I got to writing yesterday-

'And thus the summer ends. "Winter changed into spring. Spring changed into Summer. Summer changed back into Winter. Winter gave Spring and Summer a miss and went straight on into Autumn."

For all the boringness in my life right now school is looking amusing. Yes, I miss school. How sad is that? Its been about one week into the teachers strike and I'm sick of it. A continual lull in time where its not summer and not school and nothing happens, save sitting around watching tv, and going out to eat. Lazy bored blobularness.

I just finished watching One Hour Photo, which was slightly weird. Not too much, but unusual. Makes me feel like going outside. And I would, I want to run or bike or something, but yet I don't. Why? I wish I could tell... I have no motivation or will to do anything even though I know I should run and I'd feel less guilty if I did. (Nothing ventured, nothing gained)

Its the whole monotony of this week that gets to me so much... I want to change things but I simply can't, I've realized that there is a certain limit to all that can be done. Unless one thinks creatively, which I have not been able to do recently. Thats only easy when Tori or Emma or the like are around. My other friends have this sameness of things we do when they come around. Theres nothing wrong with that but I miss Emma, nj is too far away... and Tori's always busy. I also miss the shore, surfing and boogie boarding and such. Hanging with Kyle, tiring yourself out during the day and being laid back at night. The crabs, the movies, the forts, the juicies.

I'm also wishing it were fall, even though its my least favorite season of the year...'

I guess some of what I wanted did happen, later yesterday Emma showed up and we walked to O'Malley's and twas like old times. Enjoyable indeed.

Now I must be off, goodbye nilenya~

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads