Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing- blue and white slabs of globby sky
Hearing- Epona's song
Wishing- for a bigger thanksgiving gathering
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~3:37 pm on Thursday, Nov. 27, 2003~>

turkduckin day

Extremely busy with Oklahoma, but finally I'm at home and concious for a stretch of time longer than an hour. I think its been like 12 days since theres been no Oklahoma practice. Weirdly enough, I miss it already. Tomorrow night is opening night so pray or chant or hope, do whatever it is you do for us to have a good opening night. I'm props manager :~) yayy so lets hope none of them fall off the face of the earth between now and tmw night.

The wings are better than ever, and its just as good day in and day out. I just can't get tired of them. Now that its thanksgiving things have slowed down enough for me to sleep in a lot and just have a quiet day. Theres no busy family reunion in my future, just me typing up these kinda entries, listening to Timmy play Zelda, while my mom and Uncle Jim are loitering on the porch smoking cigarretes. I wish my family was bigger, because the cousins and family I do have, I really enjoy being around. The problem is I only really have 3 sets of cousins (brothers/sisters) and I rarely see them. Just a small little Irish/German family who rarely have big get-togethers. Oh well. Makes the ones we have all the better.

I miss being able to see Tori and Emma all the time, and walking into Media... Emma's only here some weekends, I'm busy with crew and Tori with riding and track. Blah.

I really shouldnt be so nostalgic but Thanksgiving always makes me think back to the fun times I'd go to Grandmom Caroline's house or down the shore and have fun with my cousins, but I dont get to see them this year... *sigh* Time for my fingers to wander aimlessly across the keyboard so I can find some new color arrangements for this box thing of sorts. Tata.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads