Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~11:58 pm on Sunday, Apr. 14, 2002~>

A tragic day in remembrance of flamingos past...

I feel guilty for not writing in this recently. Emma was mentioning that a bit earlier. Well since its already about 12, I better try not to elaborate too much on this weekend.

Friday:

Friday was a horrible day. a doomed day. The elite day of suck-e-ness. Here are some bits and pieces i wrote then.

Murphy's Law: Anything that can go wrong, will go wrong.

God. I am so sick of this. Absolutely nothing has gone right today. Life sucks. Well I have already spent 40 minutes typing an entry, so naturally once again my computer would randomly shut down, and here I am! Typing it once again. Today was miserable, and nothing bright is in the future to look to. I would be telling u about my day, but its to depressing and I dont want to type it all over again. Basically:

-Tori got in trouble by her curs-ed (sorry tori) mom. She told her she was going to the playground, but Emma had to feed these pets she was watching, so we went to there. Her mom got really mad because she wasnt there, so Tori can't sleep over Emma's tommorow, or see the panic room at the movies! Her mom is still debating as to whether she should allow her still hang out with us or not!! Its not fair!!!

-Emma also sorta got in trouble because she was reeally late to get home the other night, and now i cant sleep over either tomorrow night! Thats mainly because Tori was just bout being kicked outta her house tomorrow night and needed a place to stay. Plus now i dont think we can see the movie at all since we still dont know how we are gonna get in. -.-

Well I leave you with that little section of my depressed world. I would write more, but i have to wake up early to go to stupid detention tomorrow!! And I have an idiotic track meet at 2 tomorrow which is something i will be dreading all thru my 2 hour torture. And btw, I needed spikes and solid shorts for the meet, which I still dont have. I am doomed for life. Goodbye.

-------------------------------

ok back to the present... next came, wait... i think u can guess... Saturday!! Yup, u are so smart!

Saturday:

As I said before I had a horrible dumb detention Saturday morning from 9 til 11. Normally they have them held in the auditorium, but since there was some kind of senior citizen assembly so the 50+ juvenile delinquints (sp? lol) got to sit in study hall. Least it was a change of schenery, the other place was gettin boring. Due to my wonderful organization skills, I could finish barely any homework cuz i left my assignment book in my locker. How slick was that. I did probably 20 math problems and spent the entire rest of the time reading The Hobbit which was ok. I didnt get to the actual adventure part so it wasnt too interesting. The half of my brain that wasnt reading was trying to come up with some diabolical scheme so I would be able to listen to music without the disciplinarian noticing.

I never actually did figure out a way but that was mostly because somehow i got stuck with the first seat in a row. The one time the auditorium would've been better. *sigh* ...Well detention was over eventually and you wanna know the part that really makes me wonder if Kederis has gone wacked? HE LET US OUT EARLY! 15 minutes early from the chamber of doomedness. Now 15 minutes may not seem like long, but in there, its a whole 8th of ur time! Well onto the next part. I came home for about 10 minutes before I hadta go out to find some solid navy blue running shorts for the track meet, which was at 2. Blah blah blah I wandered around for a while and found em at modell's. I dont think i'll ever get to finish telling u bout the weekend cuz its already 12:30 and im exhausted. Me and Emma stayed up til 4 am Saturday night at our sleepover!! Oops. Did I give it away? I guess I shouldnt have said that. I shall finish tellin u all about my boring weekend tomorrow, erm today, if i get to it. Bye fer now!

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads