Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~12:58 am on Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2002~>

Spring Fever!!

ONE WEEK TIL MY BIRTHDAY!!

Today was a pretty busy monday. The strange thing about it was that i was in a partially good mood at school!!! *gasp* Who woulda thunk? Well it was all springish and sunny and the birds were singing. o.O ok now im freaking myself out. Today was the first day for spring uniforms, yay! No more itchy sweaters!! That aside, nothing relatively worth talking bout happened besides me getting about a months worth of homework in chemistry. Oh wait, ok so there was a bit more...

-Mrs. Messa (aka crazy spanish teacher whos like 80 but wears these tight tank tops and blouse things, with wild wihte hair) was out last week and when she came back today she had this black or weird colored mark across her nose. At first I seriously thought she might've gotten a nose job, but then other people suggested it might've been a bit of cancer. hmmm.

-Seats were changed in world history. Ack! Im so mad. I liked my other seat. Now im in a corner with no one around but this really annoying mike kid. Joy!

-I am now officially lost when it comes to chemistry.

Onto after school. At track today it was swelteringly hot. Luckily we got to practice poll vault again, even though I'm wasting my time. I'm not getting any better at all. If it would be possible for Mac to take a just a lil bit of time to stop droning on and on about Lord knows what and actually take a moment to "coach" maybe i could get better.

After I got home from school, Tori and Emma came over. Oh, btw, did I mention the tragic event from yesterday, erm Sunday? The flamingos flew away to some other house!! *sniff* Twas such a sad sad thing. I shall miss them.

Well I was gonna help Emma with her mask project (which she made with the rather forced help of her brother and Cindy). We walked to Tori's house and then her mom kinda went boom like a shaken up soda can. I think she was mad that we didnt set up this before hand. So me and Emma walked to her dads house to get the stuff and we had a bit of pizza there. Then we hadta walk back too since Tori couldnt work at Emma's, at least i dont think. We got to fix up the masks with instant paper mache stuff, and in the process we had lots of immature fun by painting each other in gray paint, smearing the 'petroleum jelly' and white stuff everywheres, and trying to get the number for Tim Tingle from Texas by calling 411. We actually had to call the animal poison control center because Giget (Tori's dog) ate some Vaseline/petroleum jelly! Luckily she was fine and she just needed her mouth rinsed out. After all the painting was done, we got even messier by having a flour ball fight! Haha, I barely got hit Emma and Tori! U looked like ghosts :P Hehe, j/k! I got a bit white too. But those were cheap shots! Well then I hadta go home because I have a huge history test 2nd period today and I ended up studying for 2 hours for it. I hope i do ok. Since its around 1:30 now I think i should go. I gotta get out of the habit of staying up late to write here! Blogs arent healthy! =) Bye byez!


~Invisible Kate~

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads