Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~11:03 pm on Thursday, Apr. 18, 2002~>

Idiocy is a very dangerous thing.

Ok no time for chat. I was lost in my world of online oblivion and now im in a mess. This probably does u no help, but here's a email i quicked scribbled to them basically managing to say nothing important whatsoever in a paragraph:

I CANT BELIEVE MY OWN STUPID STUPIDITY!!! *slaps her forehead continually* DOH DOH DOH DOH!! Heres my stupid idiotic me thingum. It is 11 oclock now and i have just realized that my msn which i had on for more than 3 hours was messed up the whole time!! It looked like i was online, all my buddies were there even tho no one was online. BUT STUPID MSN SIGNED ME OUT WITHOUT TELLING ME! i had no idea, i didnt realize it was this late and i just thought Emma was held up or sumthin. I cant believe my idiocy. Please punch me the next time u see me. And I will understand if u scream your lungs off too. Now I must go START homework for i havent yet done that. I have no idea where the past 3 hours went, but i shall now proceed to be tired. Sorry.

~Kathleen~

Ps. 3 days til my b-day!!!


Today was another day of death by invisible flames. It wasn't nearly as bad as yesterday tho. Yesterday was amazingly hot. Track was crazy! Jen (who luckily couldnt come to coach) flipped on Mac and gave us this insane workout to do! It wouldn't have been nearly as bad if it werent stinking 95 degrees!! and if we didnt haveta share the track with the moronic boys team. If I may, I will borrow a phrase from Tori who borrowed it from a comic strip. They were "dimmer than a one star restaurant." Heh, there. That felt better. Well basically they had 5 lanes of the whole durn track and we had to dart back and forth about a million times. And then this one guy doing hurdles practically flipped and started cursing! God! If anyone should've been flipping, it should've been us. But afterwards it was better. I went home then Emma stopped over! It didnt seem like Tori was around when she passed, so we just randomly wandered around. Thats what we do.

I am too tired to remember now, but at one point we careened into Tori and then Emma realized she lost her $5. We went on a search but with no avail. So after a while we continued onto O'Malley's, Tori's treat. I got a medium rainbow water ice, candy necklace and sum gum. Not like you care. I just like blabbing.

It was still pretty hot out after we walked back to Torithy's house so we discovered something called a hose! MUAHAHAHAHA.... never let me have a hose! Luckily they were smart and i never got it. Emma had on her bathing suit and even tho I didnt, i enjoyed getting thoroughly soaked too. Then came one of my acts of idiocy. I slipped on this little hill in Tori's back yard and got completely covered in mud. So funny it twas. But as all things do, that day went dead.

And so came today. Don't worry, today was less interesting so you wont haveta be sitting thru as much torture as u have already gone through. Event of the day!! Stephanie and actually finally chose a saint for our project that was assigned about 2 weeks ago! We got to go up into the deathly heat of the library and "research". In normal terms, that means I sneakily went onto hotmail and my sites etc. while pretending to be working ;) The rest of the school day was waiting to get out, so then i could be in track, waiting to go home. Track today was Jen's flip out workout day. Again, she wasnt here so guess what? Me and Colleen got to work on poll vault again! Ha, I am just remembering now that we did not do our distance run. But we made up for it. We had to kill some time while the high jumpers were practicing, so we added to the quality or, erm... valueishness of our poll vault stick by retaping it and marking our steps in tape.

I did better than before, but Colleen cleared Joanna's head! Just wait a month, we'll be going to the Champs! lol.

Mr Mac drafted Joanna into javelin(sp?) throwing, whereas I was cut. Thats fine by me, I'm perfectly happy with my events.

No surprises after school for me today. Due to my extreme failure in communicating I didn't get to even chat with Tori and Emma. *sigh* Ironically, I went to the library about a half hour after they left... and stuffles. I am suffering an extreme lack in common sense due to tiredness. It is 11:46 and I am now finally going to start homework. I am doomed to a painful death. Good bye.

~Invisible K8~

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads