Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~5:24 pm on Sunday, Apr. 28, 2002~>

Penn Relays & more

So, I havent updated in forever. Forgive me. It's not like there was nothing to write about, I am just too lazy to take the time to write about stuff. Where to start, where to start?

Well last wednesday, Emma and I went to my school fair! Did i mention that before? I cant remember where i left off. We didnt have much time so we only went on about 2 rides.

Thursday was the first day for our part of the Penn Relays!! It was cool (literally). In case you are clueless, the Penn Relays is a track meet that involves about the whole USA in different parts. Its really important and u gotta be insanely fast to qualify. In the 50-sum track peoples on our team about 12 were in it. But several lucky freshmen got to skip school to come for the experience and as alternates/"potentials". Well other than the fact that we were soakening wet and freezing our butts off, twas ok. Better than school. And you will never the believe of all the coolnosities what came to Philly!! *ahem*

The SoBe Bus!

Muahahahahaha... well if you dont know already you shall be doomed to know that I love SoBe. Its so cool! Me and Tori and my cousin Kyle had practically a collection of their bottles. Well If u wanna learn more just go to sobebev.com "Drain the lizard!" hehehe. It was really cool. You see, they have these Sobe buses that tour America and they were giving away these really cool stickers and temporary tatoo thingums that had the lizard on them and stuffles. Well I raided their stash and took about 30 stickers. I'm gonna go crazy decorating mah surfboard to be. *grins* They also had these awesome Myachis, aka hand hacky sacks! They were seemingly innocent but truthfully they we mean lil creatures. Its so hard to get the hang of them. Katie Irwin (sp?) was great at it tho. Ah, g2g eat dinner. I'll be back with more updates later.

------------------------------------------------------------

I'm back and it is literally 3:10 am in the morning. I have absolutely no idea why i am up so idiotically late hiding in my room and then not even typing my homework! I still strongly believe i have some kinda disorder, other than being a deranged moron. And the other idiotic thing about it is that i am barely tired right now. I know i will feel utterly miserable tomorrow but now i am once again cut off from the world in my little dreamland. Who knows if I'll ever return.

Anyway, I am wishing I didnt ever haveta come back to school. Missing Thursday and Friday for the Penn Relays is probably gonna leave a dent in my grades. I'm certain I'll be making up notes and work for forever. Bye-bye Valedictorian dreams. *sigh* Well maybe I'll try to work now. Don't get your hopes up.

~Invisible K8~

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads