Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~3:25 pm on Sunday, May. 26, 2002~>

lolling around on Memorial Day weekend

Well I am at the library once again. Surprising, no? :) I got a lil blue blob and a kirby on my links page, go see them! Not much has happened yet today. I woke up, went to church, went to wawa, hung around at home, went with Tori to the library.

Kyle andTimmy might be coming, I am not sure. They often mess with ur head. Speaking of Kyle, he got a new blog! It's at http://skatingfordummies.blogspot.com It needs a bit of work but I'm sure itll improve, that is, if i ever get out of my lazy habits and help him.

Thursday night me and Tori slept over Emma's house. It was cool except for when Emma fell on the roof and got all scraped up. We still watched Twister and played apples to apples and stuffles... I am too forgetful though, maybe I will explain it more later.

Yesterday was fun. Kyle got to my house as soon as I woke up and that was cool. Sometime afterwards david came over and we all treked downtown. Tim and Dividido went ahead and me and kyle stocked up on candy at deals and O'Malley's :D He even treated me to a jolt! *grins* Ahhhh... the sweet encompassing of one self with caffeine...

With some streak of luck we met up with Tori on the way back, who was coming to see if I was home. We were welcomed on the driveway with a single splash of a water balloon thrown off taget at us. Hahaha. That was when the fun begin. Me and Tori teamed up in a water war against Kyle David and Timmay. Hehe... stupid them did many idiotic things. They left all the non-used balloons on the counter for us to take hostage. They also made the very stupid move as to get us annoyed. For that they paid. We cornered David and had him begging for mercy in minutes. Twas so funny to torture him with a mini-boombox playing the same 10 seconds of music over and over while whipping him with a stuffed snake. How pathetic he was.

After a bit we decided to lock them out and of course they were stuck for at least a half hour. Naughty, naughty timmy... he was in a very bad mood and used quite a few offensive words. Needless to say that really incouraged my eagerness to let them back in. I think I might've thrown a balloon out about then. *shrugz*

But stinkily Tori's mom called and she was late to go to Devon and hadta leave immediately *sigh*.

Later, the boys were commenting about my patheticness at Super Smash bros. (game cube game) and so I played against Kyle at first. *laughs* He felt stupid, they were all saying it was a disgrace cuz i beat him. In fact I beat him the three times in a row I played him. I also came sooooooo close to beating David, who has beaten Timmy (we were both down to our last life). Once again they were subdued. For dinner we had a barbeque, and I gotsta yummy burger and corn on the cob ^__^ Nothing too much happened after that...

Noo!! the library is closing in seven minutes *sniff* Who knows where we'll head next. Guess I should go...

~

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads