Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~3:11 am on Saturday, Jul. 20, 2002~>

More of my early morning rantings...

Good mornin' all! Tis 3am and i have finally finished getting all the songs and junk ready for the cd im burnin. It took quite a while to download all the ones i wanted, make sure they were good quality and then figure out an order for them to go in. Now i just have to wait the 20 to 40 minutes for it to burn, so i am updating for once. Today(well yesterday, but u knew what i meant) was another lazy summer day, which i guess is a good thing.

Last night, no Thursday night, I stayed up quite late... so that made it yesterday morning. Gahhh I hate my unneccessary confusing chatter and I'm sure u hate it more. Anyways as far as we're concerned last night i stayed up really late reading my murder mystery book, Moonlight becomes you. Hehehehe twas fun.... I turned off all the downstairs lights and read by the glow of about 5 candles. It took awhile but i knew i hadta finish it. I mean, who goes to bed in the middle of a crisis when a homicidal psycho is on the loose? So i hadta read like 200 pages in an uncofy chair but it was worth it. I was also online (sitting at the living room desk for those of u who know my house) and everytime someone imed me i practically jumped and knocked over the candles. The worst part was when shadow barked and it was right near when this guy commited suicide, ....freaked me at to say the least. Anyways after i finished the book (i wont ruin it unless u genuinely wanna know, just leave a note) i stayed online an chatted... basically did nothing like always... Stayed up pretty late, dont wanna put the time in here case parents somehow found it, hehehe.

So i slept in til one oclock today and fought over the computer with caroline again. My mom wasnt feeling good today and she didnt wanna haveta go to the pool so we all stayed home. I hope im not making everyone sick.

Caroline had computer the majority if the afternoon and I just meandered around the house several hundred times listening to music. I did end up playing Timmy a few times in Super Smash bros and even beat him once, with 2 lives left at the end. Pretty good for someone who still presses random buttons.

I guess it was around 6 when a thunderstorm came our way. Twas pretty nice to begin with seeing how i like thunderstorms and it had been really humid lately. Some random bolt of lightning probably broke something somewhere taking away our power for a good while. I usually like blackouts but today i was especially computer addicted and irritated that the power outage came just as caroline was abdicating her position of computer hog to me. *sigh*

It was 4 hours before our power was turned back on again. We had been listening to the phillies by radio in the candlelight for a little bit (the rain delay lasted 2 hours and 45 minutes just to be annoying) but the air was off and it was hot inside, so i decided to take a shower. When I was done i came out to see the power was back and the Phillies were losin worse than before. But at least i got to see them in those weird 80s uniforms, that doesnt happen much, lol.

Yes I realize this entry probably didnt make too much sense. I definitely will have to take the time to write a decent entry, that is, if something ever comes up to write about. Cya fer now :~)

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads