Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~8:11 pm on Saturday, Jul. 20, 2002~>

Plagued with another misfortune and a cool award :)

Heylo once again peoples. I didnt know it was possible but i am feeling crappier than before. At Carolines pool party I somehow developed an ear infection and it kills! Grrrness... add that with a cough and cold and u got me feeling pretty bad. Especially because my ear hurts too much to use my cd player and I really wanna listen to my new cd. I get cranky without my music. But in my email I got a letter saying I won this poetry contest i entered earlier this week! The person was so nice and i got this award :)-

I guess I might as well put my poem in here too. I wrote it about the night i escaped thru the bedroom window down the shore to take a walk on the beach. I certainly didnt think it was award winning but i guess i was wrong ^^

Silver Dreams

Caught under the sheen
Of the silvery moon
Whose misty beams surround me.
Softly I smile, gazing above
Toward the kindly, comforting face,
Whom, like an old friend, lost met again
Sees straight through your inner soul.
Then, taking a hand, we wander again
On our leisurely moonlight stroll.

I am very glad I got this, it made my bay so much brighter. I have nothing much more to say at them moment other than that hopefully my mom gets home soon with the new shampoo, my skin is really dried out from the chlorine and i need to rinse it out. Ciao~

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads