Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~12:00 am on Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002~>

Moment of blabbing of nothing important...

I know I havent written in a while and I need to update but im not quite in the mood to now. I did update in my secret blog, does that make you feel better? Didnt think so... it made me feel better tho. My computer is going particularly slow and it is taking practically 5 minutes for one word to show up. Emma I am still enjoying your letter, especially the poems. You are wonderful at writing anything. I needta write a lot while Im gone (not including biology, none of which I have done today.) or else I'll feel bad. I'll try to write something notable tomorrow morning if I have time- my dad said my cousin might be coming early, maybe as early as 10, so he's waking me up at 9. The bad thng is that its after midnight (my computers clock is broken i cant trust it anymore...) and I still need to pack, shower, do some biology, write a decent entry, figure out a way to get the letter to Tori before she/ I leave/s or back to Emma so she can at least type it. If I leave before talking to anyone tomorrow morning I think I'll leave it in my mailbox so either Emma or Tori can get it. How I love the internet... :) Tis such a blessing, I'm surprised the internet user wasnt at first considered having superhuman powers, the world is at your fingertips... It all depends on what you do with it.

Anyways I need to get to bed, erm, packing. I'll cya tomorrow if not then I'll definitely try to write down the shore. Bye byez peoples...

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads