Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~3:39 pm on Friday, Aug. 09, 2002~>

faraway sunshine

I dont know why I'm updating right now... not much has happened since the last time i wrote an entry. My mom got the laptop back from radio shack a few days ago... but its not that big of a deal seeing as right now its going really slow and im gonna throw it on the ground so it can break. Shatter. Dissassemble into a million pieces. The only thing that is stopping me at the moment is the simple joyfulness i get from watching ed edd n eddy... Naive? yes. But enjoyable nonetheless.

I went to the movies earlier today. I was supposed to go see signs with Tori but she hadta go to a birthday party. I ended up seeing goldmember instead so we could still go to signs later. It was ok... a lot of the movies in the previews looked more entertaining than Austin Powers 3 turned out to be. It was ok... occasional comedy here and there but overall it wasnt that great. At least I didnt think so. If i could've chosen again I would've only gone for the free soda and popcorn.

Oh well... i escaped the stinging pain of the boringness of my own life for a couple hours and thats nice.

Blah blah blah nothing is happening. I was trying to read The Return of the King for a bit earlier but sadly I am dissapointed. It has been too long since i was reading it, i am forgetting the names of all these random people and places... *sigh* I guess saving it doesnt work if u forget it anyways. Oh that reminds me... we bought the movie The Fellowship of the Ring and I think I've seen it three times, but only once the whole way thru. Its a lot better than I expected it to be, they did a good job... even tho they left out some important parts. Gah I waste too much of my life on nothingness. My mom is now like timing me when I'm on the computer, saying Im on it too much. That may be true, but what does she care??

Oh yes I also forgot to mention before that I got my hair dyed brown again... ir wanted to. But of course we all knew I was a fool to trust hairdressers anyway, evil beings that they are. My hair is now much darker than usual... its practically black! Well maybe not really close to black, but dark chocolate dark brown. *Sigh* It looks like i havent been outside or down the shore all summer. How am I supposed to look like a surfer if I have blackish brown hair? Its darker than my winter color of brown... :( I hate hairdressers. I really really really hope it fades or lightens and stuff. I could always use lemon juice but I'm bound to mess it up.. I'll just sit out in the sun all day. Hmm good idea, one sec.

Grr dangit. I went on the back porch to sit in the sun but the stupid power cord didnt reach and the battery is shot. I havent looked for an extension cord, I'm too lazy.

I am torn at the moment. I really need a new layout but I dont wanna put up someone else's template and it'll take me awhile to design my own. What to do what to do... Does anyone care? Didnt think so. I just need something bright... im feeling a tad depressed at the moment. Cya

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads