Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~11:17 pm on Thursday, Dec. 05, 2002~>

Snow day and donuts

Heylo peoples! Happy snow day! I love the snow! Its great aint it? I love quietness, sounds muffled by the falling crystals... fluffy softness to lay in. Until it seeps through all your clothes and u almost freeze to death since u have no waterproof clothes or gloves and your mom refuses to pick u up from dunkin donuts. I would have a more artistic, sentimental entry about how i love the snow and probably add some snow poem but i dont feel like it. I do have one poem about snow i wrote last year around here somewhere. But I am a lazy evil genius, how dare you expect me to get it for u.

Anyways I woke up at 6:50 like normal (or almost normal) and i wandered downstairs to turn on the news. Before the commercials ended tho, my mom informed me of the today started off quite chaotically, too many plans that dwindled as my mom refused to drive anywhere in the snow.

I was originally going to go to anna's but my evil plan included me getting stranded there and my mom didnt like the idea of that unfortunately. We could've made cookies and went online and watched moovies, but i couldnt get trapped there during a big ol snowstorm with no way back and a probability of snow the next day, no i couldnt. blarg.

Today i ended up hanging out with Sami going sledding and walking to dunkin donuts. And omg i just realized my clock has been stuck at 11:25 for the past hour, crap!!

Bye byes journal of mine.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads