Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~12:36 am on Monday, Dec. 02, 2002~>

glow in the dark

Hey peoples!! Yo estoy muy cansada. I dont even know if i said that correctly. Anwyways its about 12:30 am, I have been up working on the html for this layout for the past few hours, basically procrastinating doing homework... hoping people would get online. My brother is also up at this hour watching Eminem videos. Quite odd seeing as he proclaimed just a few weeks ago that Eminem's music is crap and just catchy hip hop thats too popular. Well those are wonderful reasons to stay up as late as i normally do watching videos.

Anyways I've been doing nothing but fixing annoying little html bugs from this layout. Its a heavily modified dani-dust design... I basically used it only cuz I liked the words on the top, it sounded like me. The picture was a different one entirely... something from the movie treasure planet...

Anyways this long Thanksgiving weekend has been a much enjoyed break, but now i fear I shall curl up into a dark little ball of depression and hide in a dark corner in my black hoodie with my black nail polish and only my glow in the dark/black band bracelets for light. The darkness is all consuming but comforting. Often it is quite enjoyable to hide in the darkness, invisibility is in effect, and you (Goddamnit u stupid radio! I am trying to write a dark entry or at least part entry and you haveta put on beautiful day. The world disgusts me most often.)

Anyways as i was saying before i was oh so rudely interrupted, you can become a part of the darkness and nothing really matters. In the light you have to uphold yourself in certain ways but in the blackness you can just let go; free yourself from burdens and release all the anger and pain and injustice into the darkness, you simply loosen the tension and the world doesnt matter. They will leave you alone to the darkness, they must. It is so frustrating when the darkness is broken too early. It shall break when it breaks, otherwise its healing is barely effective.

Anyways my mind is a blur and this weekend was very much enjoyable. Les Miserables premiered on Friday with abounding success. Praised as one of the best productions our school has ever seen, the overall quality of the performance amazed many. (Haha i sound like a journalist) I and everyone else was so happy when we actually got the barricade and the turntable to work! It was overwhelming. I would be writing more but i have begun to quickly fade... and I feel the possibility of my goal being fulfilled... slipping... as I continue to put this stupid damned rasco lab report shit off til later and later and later. There are very very many things I would rather do now than this lab. Maybe if i could fade away into darkness anytime I would skip it entirely... til later... but I will have to see Miss Licata doubly tomorrow and I'm so screwed. Test on stuff I never taught myself, lab report even more late, all scraps of being thrown onto floor and shredded. Feel like crap? Come, be written into the story of my life.

Well let me ponder back to more uplifting memories. Ashame memories are all they are at this moment. Vilija and I made up a number of new words during the vast expanse of nothingness we were glad to fill with weirdishness.

Just so you dont feel too lost when I begin to ramble in my Katie-ishness, i shall tell you the meanings of some words made up during the weekend, and whatnot:

-sri= stupid retarded idioto
-schwambi= the soldiers/members of the abc society that die in battle but get up and walk off afterwards (kinda like zombies)
-dejesecluless= dejected, secluded, and clueless
-ehshl= the fact that all the soldiers sleep with their wives/mistresses before dying in battle
-rasco= shithead= the almighty orange cone with whom we shared staring contests. He was also a soldier, transvestite, devil, doctor, angel, wearer of glow in the dark necklaces, bowties, jackets, cap-hats, telepathic communicator, savior of the lowly and trampled, ehshl (he slept on a flour sack which was a pillow, with a gatorade bottle), sri, schwambi (his gun was a pencil), and even at times was dejesecluless.

Now I'm almost positive if you arent Vilija then you are most likely confuzzled. If ye be not confuzzled, then ye can have the half dollar of Chrissy McGeehan.

I would say that Saturday's show was the most enjoyable (hahaha) and I dont mean that just personally, I would think that everyone else probably enjpyed that the most. If they didnt well then I must beat them with a roll of duct tape until they change their minds, for invisible kate is always right.

Because this blog is getting more and more read, I will not disclose any info as to why it was more interesting...... Ask rasco. And if you cant understand any of the brainwaves he sends, then ask anybody on the whole goddamned tech wing. Theres a welcoming party on the outside of every dark room's door, of course. Twould be incomplete without that element, *nod nod* :P

Anyways....I think i should be getting to bed pretty soon, lab report or not. Tis typical but who cares anymore. I dont think I really have that same impetus I did last year, but who the hell cares. This year is eight times more fun! G'night peoplezzzz.

PS- Since u really feel like breaking your monitor i have a picture from crew on friday or saturday that anna sent took with her new digital camera! I'm the ugly one on the far left, and then its Anna, Chrissy, and Michelle. I have the same shirt that Anna's wearing btw, just since you wanted to know. and i dont know how long im gonna keep this piccy here so dont expect to see it again in a few days. Dont u just want to kill your computer now that u saw me??? I told you..... PSS- sorry picture gone. i dont wanna see me anymore

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads