Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~6:54 pm on Thursday, Feb. 06, 2003~>

Clich�s and my personal loathings

Holamos mi mellons! Commune with me to pray for snow.... oohhhhhmmmmmmm....

UPDATE!:
ROCKcandy08: SNOW DATY!
El Cabillista: SNOW DAY!
ROCKcandy08: hahaha that too

Well today has been another boring day that I tend to have nothing too interesting to say about. Thursdays are mostly here just to wait for fridays. Or snow days. And yeah you get my point.

Well whoop de doo, guess what I realized yesterday? Chrissy's bday party is tomorrow! Since Anna and I kinda really needed to go get her something quick we ventured out to the mall. She commented on how it would be likely that John would hang me by the ropes on my bondage pants if he ever saw me in them. Probably right. Somehow i can imagine myself hanging off a random plank in the (former) barricade by my pants. Strange but possible scenario. Anywho i dont think Anna banana liked my bondage pants. But tis my opinion about my clothes that i value so I dont really care.

While searching thru Hot topic I found that Chrissy is very hard to buy for... she doesnt like things that are too cute or too small, and has her own kind of sporty style. Reminds me of myself actually. Ended up buying only a pin for myself there:

"Don't make me get my flying monkeys"

Haha, indeed how suitable. Blah blah boring stuff about clothes blah blah. Looked again at gadzooks, found a perfect shirt but the smallest size was a medium, concluded she was too tall. Shirt was navy blue and said Caffine: the best thing since sliced bread. Ended up being greedy and buying for self in random splurge.

Now mellons, please dont give up on my diary just yet. I've almost gotten to the part where I find it, so dont click the x. I know this is sounding rather repetitive and clich�d by now but hopefully I'll get away from that.

Pacsun- find it. Perfect ... aww crap what if she looks here? Do I really know who can find this diary? Well *dun dun dunnn* I suppose it must remain a secret then. At least til she gets it tomorrow. Hahaha mellons, dont you love how I thank you for sitting through all this? I dont even tell u what I get her? Special indeed you must feel.

Well today was a rather depressing Thursday. On a quite unexpected note, the school gave out report cards. Indeed depressing. I fear I will never return to my 5th ranked quality grades again if I continue with this laziness and lack of effort. Grr plushie, even Anna beat me! I got a freaking 90.2 average. 90 point freaking 2. I am very dissappointed in myself now. My biology was 73! 75 for the semester in AP bio. I had severe depression this morning. Had to work on some stupid Mitosis outline in class and could barely concentrate. Kept writing phrases such as "die" and "u suck" all over my report card. Anna told me i needed to go to the counseling center, but they wouldnt help. They'd tell me what I'm doing is acceptable, when its not. I'm gonna be moving all the way up into the freaking 30s for rank. THE 40S, MELLONS!! Do you know how many people will have beaten me then???? 40-SOME!!!

Absolutely pissed off at myself. I am such a stupid failure. And then history. I got a freaking 89. A god damn fucking 89. Thats just stupid. I know quite well whats goin on in history, but because I dont see the point in doing every single stupid outline she assigns us (because they dont help me at all) She assumes I'm stupid and makes up a grade. I swear, she just makes up grades however she likes and gives us what she thinks we deserve. She didnt give us one test the entire second quarter. Not one. And how is she supposed to evaluate whether or not we know what happened? She gives us stupid group projects which I DESPISE and gives us all a grade based on how good the lighting and special affects work. I hate all the stupid suckups in our class. There are so many goody two shoes who dont know diddly squat about history but get good grades because they do all their outlines perfect and with neat handwriting and suck up. Its sad. The stupid ppl who moved up from 1st track last year, some of them got better grades then me this year which was an absolute shock and disgrace for me. I swear she hates me because I despise her and her stupid outlines and the fact that she doesnt teach. I'm sure she bases half of the grade on the outlines because she has nothing else to base it on. She didnt teach and so every single person in the class failed the quarterly and so she didnt count it. The highest grade was a 69. I feel sad that this is going to waste. I learned and applied so much more last year with Mr. Lattari where my grade was a 98 and I was one of the few who it seemed might get a 5 on the AP exam. But nooo now its the people that are suck ups and have no idea what they are talking about get the quality points. What a freaking screwed up system we have.

Please pray for a snow day. I really need some time away from school, and I'm sure you could already tell that. Ttfn~

PS- I got a new layout for my older page! I am so torn over whether to put it up here also... I just adore this current one farr to much to change it but they both oh so fully embody me. I have been insanely looking forward to summer and that layout is perfect, and I say that despite the fact it has pink in it. Its so good it can have pink and make its way on to my diary. And just to make things more complicated theres another Poo Design I really like thats a bit more season appropriate... a light blue for the end of winter-coming of spring, with the eternally me "beautiful inside" theme....

I believe the chaos brought upon my blog by all these choices shall be my downfall. My indecisiveness shall lead me to a hysterical breakdown. Sign my gbook and tell me which you like!

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads