Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~9:55 pm on Monday, Feb. 03, 2003~>

hollow suffocation

Cut my life into pieces this is my last resort, suffocation no breathing dont give a fuck if i cut my arm bleeding.....

I hate being sick and wafting in the middle of a blank nothingness, a sea with no top, bottom, or edge. All I can say as of now is that my life is not moving and it is as if everything is stuck. I am going nowhere right now and the things I want to happen are controlled by other people. Sorry for the vagueness, but I don't really know who checks here anymore. Well as of right now I could just say Shut up Stearns! Because if she ever got here she would know who I'm talking about. And then of course I would punch her and cycle would repeat.

Rinse. Wash. Repeat.

I wish it was summertime. Everything now is dead and alone and cold. My pale white skin is screaming at my laziness, calling to the golden sunshine to warm its shadows. But it does not know that summer comes not soon. There are many more meanderings, some deeper and darker until I can come out the tunnel.

I have also realized that some of my comforts in dark times are in themselves rotting... they do not fulfill what the sun itself would... much is broken, much is fake.

~~~typed last night, posted today~~~

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads