Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~11:22 pm on Saturday, Sept. 28, 2002~>

yesterd- no wait popups cut this entry short so you wont be getting a full helping

I always seem to waste my free time online, dont I? It is especially obvious on Saturdays when I dont even leave the house until 4 o'clock.

I havent updated in a bit because it seems just cruel to make another entry after a long one that ends up to be dull and seemingly pointless. Since not all too much happened, I'll go back to yesterday in my reminiscing.

I do enjoy Fridays a lot more than the other days like any other normal person. The morning didn't start off too well... I made a few careless mistakes on my stupid spanish test that I shouldn't have. Its hard to do exceedingly well in that class since its so easy and then everyone does quite well. At least it gives me a time where I can do my english homework. Another dissapointing moment came after I got my ap biology test back. I got an 84 which, amazingly enough, was above the class average. But I guess that I should be more thankful and less stuck up about grades, especially since I didnt even start studying til the morning of the test, hehe.

Health was very painful since my teacher is the hugest biatch ever... I understand I shouldnt be doing other homework in her class but she is so annoying. It was funny tho, she like totally flipped out and started yelling at me saying how dare I sit there and do someone elses homework in her class, how disrespectful. I could go walk out of the room if I planned to continue that.

Personally I would have loved to do that, avoid having to watch a boring big hair 80s movie on self esteem and be able to study for a European history test and do my theology homework. Why must she tempt me so?

I really panicked during the ap history test... I know you really have no interest in reading all about how each subject went yesterday but I'm a evil sadistic soul, so you'll haveta get thru more of torturous ramblings til we even get to today. One essay I can handle, but I always seem to write too much and take too long on it, so i barely finish. Now this time i had 2 and didnt get halfway through the second. Oh joyfulness and lemon drops. Let's pray shes lenient the first time. And that I did a good job guessing on the multiple choice.

Anyways the only other significant happenings included the receival of my theology and english tests. I got a 94 on my theology one but it really should've been a 96, except the scantron marked a correct one wrong since I didnt erase my first answer well enough. I cant stand those machines. But the worst part is that my teacher, Ms. Neill wouldnt change any of the scores since people would lie to get a better grade. Thats so stupid, this is first track, and think of this, she is the theology. She's supposed to be kind and generous, merciful and trusting. But no, she can't do anything. I extremely dislike people like that, she cant accept that people aren't always that evil.

I had already gotten my english score, a 100, earlier, but thats ok. It was pretty cool since earlier Jerry was going around bragging how he got a hundred and finished in like the first 20 minutes. I bet he didnt think I would get 100 too haha. Or that I'm #5. Muahahaha. That was a random spasmatic reaction, please ignore.

OMG!!!! I ABSOLUTELY HATE THIS THING I JUST LOST A FREAKING HOURS WORTH O TYPING CUZ OF STUPID POPUPS.

Sorry for my spasm. I really should use my non-diaryland blog to flip out at myself and popups for this. And yes I truly have one. But it is ever so painful when this happens. Its so hard to lose all your hard work with nothing at all you can do about. You had it done but it is like a myth, enigma, unfathomable shadow of sense that has no real form or sense of existance except in memory. I would love to tell you again and retrieve all I had already sad but sadly it is lost. I want to cry; I hate losing my writing. No matter how crappy or insignificant my words may seem they mean a lot to me. Its like a piece of me is torn away when my writing is lost into an abyss. One of the worst things you could ever do to me is take away all i have worked on- my writings, my grades, my stories, blog, poems. That hurts.

So any enemies or future enemies out there you know how to stab me down. I'm not sure if I should have said that but what is done is done. At least this time.

I'm am starting to miss my paper and pen.

I'm really feeling quite abysmal now so you'll haveta get somewhat incomplete renditions of thursdays soccer game and the freezing rain and the hour wait afterwards and today again later, I'm not feeling like it, so tough.

And of course this is typical since my diarys getting reviewed soon something like this would haveta happen, I'm just really gifted with wonderful timing. Har har. Ciao~

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads