Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~3:02 pm on Friday, Jan. 31, 2003~>

My contagiousness will send u off to melkor

*cough* Hola *crackle cough* ppls. Well I am at home sick... or was, school is out now of course. Nothing too big, just a fever of about 100ish, and a sore throat and even in the morning a sore mouth too :P Can't very well eat much of anything.

I hate tv. There is n e v e r anything on, not at night, not during the day. I ended up settling on a Bass fishing tournament for most of the day, since was too lazy to turn on radio. Plus change channels at commercials. Need save strength.

I spent farrrr too much time online, and still am... Was hoping to get a start on sommee homework but I am so bad when it comes to that. I havent even gotten to starting the sisters' valentines day cards, not good.

Made fun of funnily looking hat... i dont feel like linking just go to the Lotr sisters site. Also took a long hot bath, skin probably still wrinkly.

Are you sick of me writing like the Very Secret diaries yet? Muahahaha

I am hoping to go rock climbing tonight, who cares if im sick i wanna get outta here neways. Blah de blah.

I dragged you here with nothing to write about so I guess you can go back to your sub-cultural living in the andes of peru while I sit here starving with cookies beside me. Tata~

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads