Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~11:42 pm on Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2003~>

old tv shows and antisociality

God i hate people sometimes.

Some people have to get their priorities sorted out and some need to stop saying stuff they dont mean. Urgggg. I cant write in here the way i want to anymore, its awful. I shouldnt have told anyone about it. I dunno its frustrating. I am invisible kate and this is my diary and i want it to be appreciated because it has been my work for the last year but i also want to be able to write freely in it and not worry who reads what, not leave lil pieces of my thoughts out because I dont want to hurt anyone or something. I know this is all vague and its my fault but god, i am keeping this blog! Its mine and so ha!

I am mad at myself for literality and stupidity today. Still like dark corners, wish i had my hoodie about now.

I need to write it is what you can go to when you try everything else and nothing is helping u get anywhere at all. When you are stuck it gets u sorted out and ready to continue on ur road.

I am particularly annoyed at all people today, it seems like everyone can bother me, but theres nothing i can do.

Argggggg *stomps around in circle* go away world leave me ALONE!!!

It all was nice and simple then.

Today was basically a day of repetition and frustration i am in a bad mood. And was and will be. I dont know what to listen to and what to shut my ears to i cant believe the world. God. I'm sorry I havent made sense but i needed just a quarter of a rant, anything, arggg.

~~Later:

Ok i have cooled off but as i was saying before today was only a mediocre day... not even anything really to say of it. I awoke earlier than normal and tried to set up plans for some school ppls to come sledding at glen providence... of course these plans fell through once it was discovered chrissy had an appointment and couldnt go anywhere... :/ typical. I walked there with sami and amelia, taking the usual hlaf hour trudge to the hill. Tori was already there with cousins and stuffles. Just go back an entry and envision that in rewind and play. Sledded, hiked through the woods... newnesses included climbing down from the waterfall in a different way, walking through the creek, me doing flips of the bridge into the snow, and finding an interesting walking stick. Sami's (stolen) sled was stolen from her so we kinda just left after that, having only 2 sleds for the 4 of us, and walked to dunkin donuts. I was trying to get ahold of chrissy to see if ppl still wanted to go sledding, but apparently sean got a black eye or something sledding earlier and whoever else they talked to didnt wanna go :( So Tori and i just came over here to my house and wasted time online looking for a way to make an aim sn. Twas impossible, they had it rigged i tell ya.

Blah blah blah boring junk this was a pointless entry. I basically wasted the day. However, after tireless refreshing and consultations with at least 15 other students, it was announced that we had no school tomorrow! Yay! I am sure you are all wonderfully glad for me since you are so kind.

You're in for a ton more repetitiveness tmw cuz reruns are the only things in right now. I feel like just laying down and listening to music for awhile so maybe I shall do that... live in my own little world with exactly what i want, no one can change it and itll stay that way forever it doesnt have to change. M�ra mesta~

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads