Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~3:25 pm on Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003~>

of scary movies, pixie apparel, & just bitten strawberries

Back at home again, drifting away.. forgive me if I fall asleep, I seem to do that as I write. This weekend has been repetitive but muy interesante. I don't quite know where to start so I shall go reverse alphabetically by name of hour... ok eight, five... four... nine?

Ahh scribble it, thats too hard. Friday-

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!

Sorry random interjection of joy, Phillies won in the bottom of the 9th by Marlon Byrd's rbi double, muahahaha!!!

Don't you just love it how its almost baseball season? More screaming and ranting material for thisee here blog. Hehehehe I'm sure you're thrilled.

Anywho, Friday was a rather good day for school... I think. I can't quite remember, so I guess thats a good thing. Afterschool there was crew, during which I hung around doing very little working, but oh well, it was still enjoyable...

Friday night plans were chaotic, I thought i would have too much to choose from but plans got demented. Instead of rock climbing or going to see grease I ended up over Chrissyo's house with Joanna watching the ring. It was crazy fun, we kept screaming whenever the phone rang or the doorbell rang or someone threw a soda can or pillow or ... well, you get the point. The funniest part was when Chrissy's brother came upstairs from the basement, someone screamed because the door opened, he screamed and then everyone else joined in the encompassing paranoia until tommy ran back downstairs and we drowned in an onslaught of laughter.

Arg I hate going back in time and telling the story. Right now I am sitting on my bed, feeling artistic creative impatient and content. Strips of sun shine through the blinds of my window, melting onto the walls. I lie in the midst of the sun a black black scar, Wearing black pants, black artsy/something different shirt I bought for $3 last week. My lips are stained a dark dark red, using a color I wouldnt normally use out since its too noticeable. I'm wearing a buncha jells, flower earings and a matching flower necklace on a sleek silver chain. My black dog collar choker goes with my black nail polish and overdone black eyeliner. My hair is up in a high loose bun and extra strands of hair are pulled back in my neon green hair clip. Just a little bit ago I was wearing the matching green skirt. Hmm perhaps I should splain how I got that first.

Last night at the mall I was annoyed that there was no place to shop at (we went to the springfield mall aka smaller one with little there.) but along I plodded. No hot topic, so we went to pac sun and the disney store.

Please believe me when I say I'm not on anything. I dont do drugs, I dont drink, I only have gatorade mind-altering occasions sometimes, but alas, people still do not believe me. I think my friends must've thought I was doing something... or maybe they already were used to the fact that I'm psycho. I was looking around the disney store w/ peoples and stumbled upon a neon green knee length tinkerbell gossamer skirt, kinda translucent... I thought it looked really interesting and wanted to buy it to wear around the mall. Everyone laughed, I did too, but I thought it would be me to go and do something random like that and buy it to wear around the mall. Julie encouraged it which was good because everyone else walked away and left. I bought the $10 childrens large green flowy skirt and put it on in the store on top of my black bondage pants. Although the red and black sorta clashed with the neon green, the skirt went quite well with my shirt that said "You thought you were weird, until you met me." Muahahahahaha. Lemme tell ya, I got a number of weird stares but I didnt care. A flock of sheep passed by all wearing tight little jeans and aeropostale or american eagle hoodies and looked at me as if i was a leper. I involuntarily laughed out loud at them as soon as they passed. It seemed funny somehow. I had to walk into aeropostale and american eagle with friends, kinda outta place but i tried to see if i could use a belt as a headband...

Anywho I'm rambling but that is how I got the freaky skirt i was wearing earlier. I felt artsy earlier and so i put on all the random junk i have described, and bribed caroline into being a photographer by promising her candy. It always works, I swear. If you want your little sister to do something tell them you'll give them airheads.

Hopefully the camera shall not be lost for these could be some actual saveable pictures. I'm sure I sound vain taking half an entry just to describe myself and what I'm wearing. Normally I dont do this, I;m sorry. I actually hate pictures of myself, they are never any good. I love photography tho and I wanna take some kind of course or get a book on it. So I like to think of this as the photographer describing the masterpiece of its subject rather than the model vainly describing herself. I would have preferred to have taken the pictures myself, not just because I dont entirely trust my 8 yr old sister but also because I love doing it. I need a digital camera. Thats what I want for my bday! Someone get the bandages...

Again I'm not sure where to go next, my entry is turning out to be disjointed and without pattern for I cannot write. I was hoping to end up with something slightly comprehensible, but that hope is fading. Please leave me a note in my gbook assuring that i still speak a pinch of english throughout my ramblings...

I guess I shall continue from after the mall last night. You still want to hear about later, don't you? Well Chrissy and I left the mall at 8, to go to Rufo's house to watch The Ring. 2nd night in a row. Even though it wasnt that scary the 4th time around, I still had a wonderful night and am very glad I got ta go. I almost didnt because parents asleep/sick/bad mood. Only about 7 more months until I can drive and go whereever I want. Ahhh impatience. Thee shall be my bane.

Anywho I must go now for dinner. Ciao nildenya~

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads