Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing- a sideways computer & tilted head. wow. jfon
Hearing- music in my head
Wishing- no more worries, stayin sleepy
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~3:10 am on Tuesday, Aug. 05, 2003~>

cruising at 70 on the nonexistant highway

Well its 3 am, im under the influence of tylenol pm... so you know what that means! No, its not time to talk to fans again. Its time for me to talk about utter nonsense in my blogamathing.

I've been spending the past few hours taking tests on Emode.com con Emma and have found that evil bunnies come up a lot in inkblot tests, and I go thump on sofas and thud on chairs or desks.

I'm not sure whether this nonsensicality is drug induced or because I've been stuck inside all day trying to do homework. I stress over it all wayyy too much then never get it done and end up getting distracted. Bad Kathleen, bad. *slaps self with a lego ship* Jason came over earlier today, or yesterday, something, and helped me with chem. Even though he in himself was quite distracting, muahahahaha.

Anywwhoo don't you love sudden summer downpours? And running through oil and dirt infested puddles barefoot? Ive done that a few times in the last couple days, quite fun.

And I've noticed that after big thunderstorms a bevy of white butterflies just randomly... appear! I thought it was significant enough to start writing a poem about. But of course being the person I am, I hadta go eat dinner and havent finished it yet. Perhaps I shall eventually finish it or put it up or *gasp* possibly even both.

But who knows what would happen if I could do all that. Tomorrow I dont think i could get it done. Or the next. Or anytime in the next fortnight. I will be doome'd to homework for all eternity. Yes! The netherworld and empirical formulas! Just what I need... plus a glass of tea.

Well lets see, what have we to discuss on such a fine summer morning? Emma proposed the random word and said word is: bugle.

This draws a picture in my head of long ago ages where we would have bags of those edible cheesy dunce caps called bugles. You'd stick em on ur fingers and whoosh, claws, symmetrical figures, poking objects were within your grasp. Quite literally. Then I think of the time I had this magical Aladdin lamp that was gold and when you shook it would say phrases such as "Definitely!" "ixnay" and "Check back later."

I only understood ixnay meant no because of the mad looking genie and red background. And when it said check back later, I really would wait 10 minutes to shake it again. I think. Was I really that thick?

Probably.

Anywho I'm the only one still up on my buddylist cept 3 lotr sisters. Arent you proud? Give me one more reason to sleep in tmw and not do homework. Stupid stupid me. But hey, thats life.

I guess I best be going up to bed before I say anymore under the influence. And lose all hope of anyone elve coming back here again. Tata my most esteemable nildenyas.

PS- Why do I always get invited to the birthday parties of people I dont like at fire halls?

PPS- jfon= just found out now, for you less geekier ppl out there.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads