Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing- ims
Hearing- Dreamtheater... something
Wishing- ppl didnt accuse what they dont understand
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~12:02 am on Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003~>

sleeping 24 hours woulda been better than today

Well what do you know? Its the mushroom man! He's visiting the garden today.

I dont know where that came from but I'm in very little mood to explain whats been happening recently. Just depressing stuff I want to block from my brain, if only I could get a filter for my thoughts.

Summer is slipping from my grasp... I just found out that soccer tryouts (aka week of hell) are next week. I don't know why O'Hara continually seems to forget I exist, I got no mail or emails about this at all. Odd indeed.

So now I'm torturing myself worrying about it, I have a knot in my stomach as I write this, and I can't even forget that in the middle of a movie at the theaters. It won't stop plaguing me.

Anywho, yesterday I was a useless pile of waste and sat inside all day doing hw, but not finishing it. At night I was simply in too bad a mood to do it, after finding out about soccer I was hysterical. Yes, because I get that worked up over these things. Tis exactly the same thing with track, and I can't do a damn thing about it. After tryouts soccer isnt too bad, considering I suck and there is no pressure. I do hope that there will be juniors on jv still, since I have no chance for varsity. I got on freshman year because I could run, and the next year bc of pity, and that he would feel bad cutting me. At least thats how I see it.

The pasta parties are fun too.. but i think this year it will just be with my younger counterparts, no? If at all... that is. I may be too outta shape from no track last year. Neevilness.

But ugh, instead of thinking of the fact that this week is my last week of summer, lets think about how the last 10 days were spent doing homework! Yay for me, my summer sucks! No wait, past tense, sucked!

What a loverly buncha days I have to look forward to, eh?

I was planning on going to the pool today with Tori, but then I was also planning on finishing my homework a lot earlier than I did. Eventually it became apparent I obviously was of course the unlucky person in life and would not be going to the pool. So Tori left or something. I believe the last time I was at my pool was the 4th of July. Damn homework to hell.

Luckily someone cared... Jason came over in the middle of the day, even though I was being especially boring doing homework and stuff.

->-- Wow. My dog just started snorting like a pig that couldnt breathe mixed with a cat hacking up a hairball. And then her ears twitching in a way they hadn't ever twitched before.---

Anywho as I was saying, Jason came over and he brightened my day up, which was muy generoso de el.

Once he left it was back to me at home, reading about the Nation of Islam's rebellion against the white devils. But naturally I was distracted by anything as minute as carpet fuzz, so it took awhile. Also, my Urban Decay make-up arrived today, instead of my estimated 2 weeks from now. That was a plus.

It is do to this that I know look like a raccoon/pixie/tramp. Thick black eyeliner, Green eyeshadow, and Fire engine red lipstick. Ahh my guilt in submissing to the dangerous feminine side. Someone kick me.

Ughh and now Annas criticizing me for being a poser. Life is stupid.

Only Tori knows wat its like. Right Tori?? *waves* *talks in squamba*

Blahhh. I went to see Seabiscuit tonight but it wouldve been better to see it w/ Tori, i didnt think everyone else liked it much. And right now I dont feel like updating much. Ughh. Stupid people.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads