Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~10:54 pm on Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2002~>

Surprise!

Well heylo again. Its almost 11 and I am bored. The Phillies just won on a homerun by Pat Burrell in the 11th inning! YAY!! Well anyways, Emma's hasnt come back online and I doubt she will now. School was none too out of the ordinary, so I don't think I'll bore you with it. (thats also because i think i still have homework and I havent exactly done any).

Wait i take that back. One noteworthy thing- We did pushups today in gym *rubs hands together and grins maliciously* hahaha twas so much fun seeing those popular stupid 3rd track flirts die. It actually was quite pathetic, so many weaklings give girls a bad name. I'm not trying to be arrogant, I just find it true. Well I didnt do great, I got 39. Argh, it was so stupid. I couldnt get to 40. I counted and thought I got there but i guess i didn't. Well I still beat all the other girls in the class! (the guys didnt do it today) even though I'm just about the smallest one! But now we are onto other subjects.

Well after school was much better though. I after track, Colleen and I got our own special, what would you call it... "workout"? Well all we hadta do was run for about 20 minutes and then practice poll vault for a while. I shouldn't say only, we worked hard; but it was nice to be landing on squishy mats while everyone else ran 200's and hills. Muahahahaha I'm so cruel and sadistic.

It would have been nice if Mr. Mac were actually there for once to help us fix what we were doing wrong. I had trouble figuring out how to just swing and hold on, I just kept jumping into the pads. Oh well.

After track when my mom came to pick me up I opened up to thow my stuff in the back of the car and there was a great surprise there! Emma and Tori popped out at me from hiding in the back! Well actually tori took an extra second because she got stuck ;) That was the best part of my day, if u included everything after that.

First after I got home i changed while Tori and Emma chased around the insane Shadow. Since me and Tor wanted to show Emma the creek, we wandered down there and had close her eyes while we *lol* guided her. Amazingly, she wasn't dead by the time we got there! We were so proud of our majestic guiding abilities, hehehe. Well after we tried to go downstream a bit, we hadta go but not before Emma got her pants and shoes soaked. We headed down town with Snip and Piper (for you who dont know, those are Tori's dogs) and stopped at O'Malley's, our official hangout and ice cream provider. After I so rudely! spent over a dollar of Emma's, we wandered to a anniversary of some salon or sumthing, where there was this like Jamaican type band and steel drums etc.

Lo and behold, at that tropical place there were Pink Flamingos!

I have come to the conclusion that it's some kind of omen. The pink flamingos are still planning their conspiracy.

Weellll back to the sane world. After that we walked over to county beverage to get 25 cent soda! Tori's pineapple kind wasn't good, so it suffered the consequences later. The Media elementary playground was just renovated and finished on monday, so of course, random and spontaneous as we are, we went and explored. There were this really fun spinny thingums that looked like random outer space radio antennas that we got to try. Gosh! Those we so much fun but i think that didnt mix too well with black cherry soda and pixi stix.

Of course at some point we hadta rush back to Toris since she was gonna be late and Emma left her stuff there. And because my home was in that general direction. It was depressing, but then my dad hadta drive Emma home and me 2.

Well of course then i was supposed to do homework, but i wasted my time online. Twas better than annoying algebra- bleh! I should've been working on the quiz page so it looks more presentable for Tori tomorrow, but I never stick to my responsiblities. Goodness, I have a theology test first period tomorrow and i have very little idea of what its on. I think that the internet is greatly affecting my grades- or more likely, my sleep. But thats an obvious and boring fact. What is interesting? Nothing! I doubt you even got this far reading because my entries are too dumb. Hahaha you didnt read it all. Ok I'm getting a bit too crazy now. Need sleep. Sleep good. Least I'm probably not as tired as Emma, she lived up to her word! 4 am! Sheesh, that is only on days when I have quarterly projects. I am hoping to work on fixing all the broken links sometime soon, I am just to lazy and busy. No idiotic poem for u today though. Oh how sad you must be! haha. I really must stop with my sarcasm. Ciao!

~Invisible K8~

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads