Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~6:52 pm on Sunday, Jun. 02, 2002~>

Maryland weekend plus some

Hey ppls... I just got back from the dog show in MAryland and I'm tired. I guess I should tell u bout it and bout friday too.

I am sleepy and Friday is all a bit hazy right now so I'll skip the school part. After school I got to hang out with Emma for a bit before she hadta go to the Phillies game. I explained to her about how there was a black hole that formed outside her window last weekend and she got stuck on the event horizon where time stopped... and while she was there i broke her computer because it accidentally flew out the window... but then me and tori defied time and we brought it back and it fixed itself all while Emma was stuck in time. But thats enough on that subject.

Cuz Emma went to a phillies game she hadta leave pretty early. It turned out to look like the Phils were gonna lose, but they fought back and made it a really close game, but just barely lost in the end. It was soo heartbreaking, and I wasnt even there. I taped it but while i was watching the game I couldnt see Emma in the crowd. :( The reason I taped it was because my dad offered to let me go to the movies so I went and saw The Sum of All Fears, a nuclear warfare type movie, which was really good. The only problem was it was kinda hard to follow at some points... and it didnt help that I left in the middle to take out my annoying contacts. I probably missed something important. When we got back it was pretty close to the exciting ending of the Phillies game. Too bad I missed most of it, at least i taped it. (lol i think im the only freak who records them).

Well thats most of what I did Friday.

Saturday morning Tori and her dad and I left for Maryland. I hadta get up at like 7:45 am (earlier than Tori!!! :O!)

...wait for more still typing...just dun wanna lose all this

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads