Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~5:21 pm on Wednesday, Jun. 05, 2002~>

A ray of sun between the clouds

I havent written in a while, so I'm sure you're annoyed at me. Yes, stuf has happened but I have a bad memory so we are gonna forget about Monday, k?

Yesterday was the first day of exams. Fun fun fun. Of course, AP World History hadta be first, the one i could've used any extra studying time. It was pretty hard considering I waited til the night before to start studying. Typically me. Oh well, now it is done for the year! Yayyyyy :D Next we had Spanish which was very easy. That is basically all I have to say about them. After exams I met Melissa and Maria at their lockers and we went down to the cafeteria to wait for the buses to come. It wasnt that bad. A few of their other friends were there but me and Lauren chatted most of the time so it wasnt too bad. I got home about 11:15 and just relaxed most of the day.

Oh yeah, I finally finished The Fellowship of the Rings. It was really good but I couldnt stand the "ending". So of course later at night I convinced my dad to take me to Borders, where I obsessed over getting the version with the best cover on it. Hehehe. I also got the third book in the series and the Worst Case Schenario Survival Handbook for Travelers. :D

Anyways, soon after Tori got off the bus we were hanging out at her house doin who knows what. Sometime after than Emma stopped by. We wandered and had shoe flinging contests at the playground, hehehe. I didnt really get it anywhere... Tori won.

Later... after Tori hadta go home Emma realized she couldn't find her backpack. We looked for about 40 minutes before goin back to Tori's and finding it on her porch.

Today was a day off of school for Senior graduation. I woke up around 11 (Tori, I know u are laughing right now). Me and Lauren went to the Springfield Mall at one. It wasnt that interesting... the only thing we actually bought was food. Unfortunately I was there til 4 and Tori actually didnt haveta go to the barn today. Oh well.

Once again I am at the library. At least its air conditioned. Tomorrow I have the much despised Chem exam :P I really dont wanna think about it.

Tori said I should make an annoying list... but I dont have time to write it, okies? Maybe I'll get to one later.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads