Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~12:32 pm on Thursday, Jun. 06, 2002~>

New layout- wandering in the woods

Yay! Dont you just love my new layout? I have been waiting forever to change mine til I found the perfect one and here it is! The old one was cool but it was getting a bit to blue for me... plus summer is coming, so I needed something more, erm, summerish :)

I still haveta work out the bugs and if there is a major problem with anything just email me. I think the counter looks really weird at the bottom but I need one. I may make a matching gbook sometime. As for now, I am at home enjoying the half day. Exams today were Theology and Chemistry. God. Theology was simple... but I seriously believe Mrs. McKenna cant make up a test. We had t + f questions and literally almost all but three were true! She didnt even change them around to make more false. And dont go saying I probably got them wrong, everyone was saying that. *sigh* Chemistry hadta come sometime though. It was extremely impossible and I think I failed it. Not Joking. All this years hard work for that? Are u kidding? That exam was the most idiotic thing... Mr. Severine never taught us anything! I just really want to keep my place in the top ten and continue gettin 1st honors. How much I would scream if chem stopped either one.

But at least its all over. I desperately need a break. As I was going down to the cafeteria again, Melissa advised me to think pink, which always seems to work ^__^. Mental Note: Kim Possible is on tomorrow!

Strange findings of the day...

Uno cards are contraband and if you are playing them at school you are liable to get demerits.

:P How stupid is that?? Melissa, Lauren, Maria, and I were playing and a disciplinarian told us we couldn't. AHHH! Those are simply the stupidest rules one could ever make up. They are against us merely breathing. And the worst part was that I won the 3 games in a row that we played.

MUAHAHAHAHAHA! I AM THE QUEEN OF UNO!
All who come to me shall be conquered! Now... whos the next victim?

Ahem... Last night I saw the first fireflies of the season! :D Yay! Summer is coming, summer is coming! Shadow and I saw them sheltering from the thunderstorm under the trees in the backyard. Fireflies are so pleasant... they remind me of cool summer nights walking home from the ice cream store with my family and maybe one of my friends; stopping to lie in the soft grass and then ambushing one between the blades of grass and a small cupped hand. Ahhh... summer. Sweet are the days of summer. Carefree. Relaxing. Fun. Comfy. Sunny. Starlit. Cool. Fresh. Alive. Soft. Green. Yummy. Golden. Lazy.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads